skip to main content
Show Results with:
results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Neurosciences Abstracts remove List of all Versions Brain remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Causal Inference Model Explains Perception of the McGurk Effect and Other Incongruent Audiovisual Speech

PLoS Computational Biology, February 2017, Vol.13(2) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A European multicentre PET study of fibrillar amyloid in Alzheimer’s disease

European Journal of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging, 2013, Vol.40(1), p.104-114 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Age and sex related differences in subcortical brain iron concentrations among healthy adults

NeuroImage, 15 November 2015, Vol.122, pp.385-398 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Age-related and Genetic Modulation of Frontal Cortex Efficiency

Journal of Cognitive Neuroscience, Apr 2014, Vol.26(4), p.746 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Aging magnifies the effects of dopamine transporter and D2 receptor genes on backward serial memory

Neurobiology of Aging, January 2013, Vol.34(1), pp.358.e1-358.e10 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An Auditory Illusion of Infinite Tempo Change Based on Multiple Temporal Levels

PLoS One, Dec 2009, Vol.4(12), p.e8151 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Bayesian comparison of explicit and implicit causal inference strategies in multisensory heading perception.

PLoS computational biology, July 2018, Vol.14(7), p.e1006110 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Behavioral correlates of changes in hippocampal gray matter structure during acquisition of foreign vocabulary.

NeuroImage, May 1, 2016, Vol.131, pp.205-213 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Brain dynamics of upstream perceptual processes leading to visual object recognition: a high density ERP topographic mapping study.

NeuroImage, April 1, 2011, Vol.55(3), pp.1227-1241 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Brain networks involved in haptic and visual identification of facial expressions of emotion: An fMRI study

NeuroImage, 15 January 2010, Vol.49(2), pp.1677-1689 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (84)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2001  (3)
  2. 2001To2007  (6)
  3. 2008To2010  (6)
  4. 2011To2014  (18)
  5. After 2014  (52)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Swedish  (3)
  2. Portuguese  (1)
  3. Chinese  (1)
  4. Spanish  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Bäckman, Lars
  2. Lövdén, Martin
  3. Daunizeau, Jean
  4. Pourtois, Gilles
  5. Nyberg, Lars

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait