skip to main content
Show Results with:
results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science) remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

2D Representation of Transcriptomes by t-SNE Exposes Relatedness between Human Tissues

PLoS One, Feb 2016, Vol.11(2), p.e0149853 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

2D:4D Digit Ratio Predicts Delay of Gratification in Preschoolers

PLoS One, Dec 2014, Vol.9(12), p.e114394 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

30 Days Wild: Development and Evaluation of a Large-Scale Nature Engagement Campaign to Improve Well-Being

PLoS One, Feb 2016, Vol.11(2), p.e0149777 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

4000 years of human dietary evolution in central Germany, from the first farmers to the first elites

PLoS One, Mar 2018, Vol.13(3), p.e0194862 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A 10-Year Population Based Study of ‘Opt-Out’ HIV Testing of Tuberculosis Patients in Alberta, Canada: National Implications

PLoS One, Jun 2014, p.e98993 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A backwards glance at words: Using reversed-interior masked primes to test models of visual word identification.

PloS one, 2017, Vol.12(12), p.e0189056 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Behavioral Genetic Study of Intrapersonal and Interpersonal Dimensions of Narcissism: e93403

PLoS ONE, April 2014, Vol.9(4) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Behavioral Taxonomy of Loneliness in Humans and Rhesus Monkeys (Macaca mulatta)

PLoS One, Oct 2014, Vol.9(10), p.e110307 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A behavioral typology of opioid overdose risk behaviors among recent veterans in New York City

PLoS One, Jun 2017, p.e0179054 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Biological Stone from a Medieval Cemetery in Poland

PLoS One, Oct 2014, Vol.9(10), p.e109096 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (7,114)
  2. Reviews  (2)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Research Article  (6,772)
  2. Sciences (General)  (6,769)
  3. Humans  (6,745)
  4. Male  (6,079)
  5. Biology And Life Sciences  (5,745)
  6. Medicine And Health Sciences  (5,413)
  7. Adult  (4,348)
  8. People And Places  (2,825)
  9. Middle Aged  (2,494)
  10. Adolescent  (2,196)
  11. Patients  (1,255)
  12. Behavior  (1,242)
  13. Public Health  (1,085)
  14. Children  (1,058)
  15. Psychology  (1,047)
  16. Medicine  (992)
  17. Decision Making  (539)
  18. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2000  (9)
  2. 2000To2003  (11)
  3. 2004To2007  (17)
  4. 2008To2012  (162)
  5. After 2012  (6,913)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (15)
  2. Japanese  (6)
  3. Portuguese  (3)
  4. German  (1)
  5. Spanish  (1)
  6. French  (1)
  7. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hammarström, Anne
  2. Jimba, Masamine
  3. Ekelund, Ulf
  4. Shibanuma, Akira
  5. Lert, France

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait