skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 15,470  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

(19th ICPR) Configuring and operating global production networks

International Journal of Production Research, 27 February 2009, Vol.47(8), pp.2013-2030 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

20∶60∶20 - Differences in Energy Behaviour and Conservation between and within Households with Electricity Monitors

PLoS One, Mar 2014, Vol.9(3), p.e92019 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

2D Representation of Transcriptomes by t-SNE Exposes Relatedness between Human Tissues

PLoS One, Feb 2016, Vol.11(2), p.e0149853 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

2D:4D Digit Ratio Predicts Delay of Gratification in Preschoolers

PLoS One, Dec 2014, Vol.9(12), p.e114394 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

30 Days Wild: Development and Evaluation of a Large-Scale Nature Engagement Campaign to Improve Well-Being

PLoS One, Feb 2016, Vol.11(2), p.e0149777 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

3D craniofacial registration using thin-plate spline transform and cylindrical surface projection

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(10), p.e0185567 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

3D membrane segmentation and quantification of intact thick cells using cryo soft X-ray transmission microscopy: A pilot study

PLoS One, Apr 2017, Vol.12(4), p.e0174324 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

4000 years of human dietary evolution in central Germany, from the first farmers to the first elites

PLoS One, Mar 2018, Vol.13(3), p.e0194862 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

65% of Americans believe they are above average in intelligence: Results of two nationally representative surveys

PLoS One, Jul 2018, Vol.13(7), p.e0200103 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

90,000 year-old specialised bone technology in the Aterian Middle Stone Age of North Africa

PLoS One, Oct 2018, Vol.13(10), p.e0202021 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 15,470  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (15,388)
  2. Dissertations  (58)
  3. Reviews  (17)
  4. Conference Proceedings  (7)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2000  (6)
  2. 2000To2003  (21)
  3. 2004To2007  (34)
  4. 2008To2012  (399)
  5. After 2012  (14,978)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (15,464)
  2. Portuguese  (53)
  3. Spanish  (25)
  4. Norwegian  (23)
  5. Japanese  (12)
  6. German  (9)
  7. Chinese  (5)
  8. French  (5)
  9. Hungarian  (1)
  10. Italian  (1)
  11. Romanian  (1)
  12. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait