skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 28  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions European Journal of Operational Research remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An outlook on behavioural OR – Three tasks, three pitfalls, one definition

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 March 2016, Vol.249(3), pp.806-815 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Towards a new framework for evaluating systemic problem structuring methods

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 August 2013, Vol.229(1), pp.143-154 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A technique to develop simplified and linearised models of complex dynamic supply chain systems

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 June 2016, Vol.251(3), pp.888-903 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Boundary games: How teams of OR practitioners explore the boundaries of intervention

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 March 2016, Vol.249(3), pp.968-982 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Issues Mapping: A problem structuring method for addressing science and technology conflicts

European Journal of Operational Research, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A compelling argument for the gravity p-median model

European Journal of Operational Research, 01 May 2013, Vol.226(3), pp.658-660 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pricing and timing of consolidated deliveries in the presence of an express alternative: Financial and environmental analysis

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 April 2016, Vol.250(2), pp.590-601 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Capacity switching options under rivalry and uncertainty

European Journal of Operational Research, 01 November 2012, Vol.222(3), pp.583-595 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Compact Markov-modulated models for multiclass trace fitting

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 December 2016, Vol.255(3), pp.822-833 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Global optimization advances in Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming, MINLP, and Constrained Derivative-Free Optimization, CDFO

European Journal of Operational Research, 01 August 2016, Vol.252(3), pp.701-727 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 28  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2002  (5)
  2. 2002To2006  (3)
  3. 2007To2010  (3)
  4. 2011To2014  (10)
  5. After 2014  (7)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Midgley, Gerald
  2. Siddiqui, Afzal
  3. Berling, Peter
  4. Brocklesby, John
  5. Salo, Ilkka

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait