skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 28  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: collection: PMC (PubMed Central) remove subject: Review remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Most Influential Scientist in the Development of Medical informatics (11): David B. Shires.

Acta informatica medica : AIM : journal of the Society for Medical Informatics of Bosnia & Herzegovina : casopis Drustva za medicinsku informatiku BiH, April 2016, Vol.24(2), p.149 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

On the Occasion of Medics Generation Meeting - 40 Years Since Graduation at Medical Faculty

Medical Archives, 2016, Vol.70(3), pp.241-242 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Most Influential Scientists in the Development of Medical informatics (12): Joshua Lederberg.

Acta informatica medica : AIM : journal of the Society for Medical Informatics of Bosnia & Herzegovina : casopis Drustva za medicinsku informatiku BiH, June 2016, Vol.24(3), pp.220-221 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Most Influential Scientists in the Development of Medical Informatics (15).

Acta informatica medica : AIM : journal of the Society for Medical Informatics of Bosnia & Herzegovina : casopis Drustva za medicinsku informatiku BiH, December 2016, Vol.24(6), pp.422-423 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The First Mediterranean Seminar on Science Writing, Editing and Publishing, Sarajevo, December 2-3, 2016.

Acta informatica medica : AIM : journal of the Society for Medical Informatics of Bosnia & Herzegovina : casopis Drustva za medicinsku informatiku BiH, December 2016, Vol.24(6), pp.424-435 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Influence of Arabian Pharmacy on Diseases Tretament During Ottoman's Period in Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Medical archives (Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina), June 2017, Vol.71(3), pp.219-225 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Most Influential Scientists in the Development of Medical Informatics (18): Isaacs Sedick.

Acta informatica medica : AIM : journal of the Society for Medical Informatics of Bosnia & Herzegovina : casopis Drustva za medicinsku informatiku BiH, September 2017, Vol.25(3), pp.208-209 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Managing information in Health Informatics.

Acta informatica medica : AIM : journal of the Society for Medical Informatics of Bosnia & Herzegovina : casopis Drustva za medicinsku informatiku BiH, September 2017, Vol.25(3), pp.191-194 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Role and Characteristics of Collections of Folk Recepies in the Folk and Traditional Medicine of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Materia socio-medica, September 2017, Vol.29(3), pp.219-227 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Contribution of Arabic Medicine and Pharmacy to the Development of Health Care Protection in Bosnia and Herzegovina - the First Part.

Medical archives (Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina), October 2017, Vol.71(5), pp.364-372 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 28  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Masic, Izet
  2. Masic, I.
  3. Skrbo, Armin
  4. Begic, Edin
  5. Zerem, Enver

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait