skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 14  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Articles remove List of all Versions MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM) remove List of all Versions Biological Diversity remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Monitoring the critically endangered Clanwilliam cedar with freely available Google Earth imagery

PeerJ, Jul 3, 2019 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Impact of rising sea levels on Australian fur seals

PeerJ, Oct 16, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Digital Accessible Knowledge and well-inventoried sites for birds in Mexico: baseline sites for measuring faunistic change

PeerJ, Sep 7, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Examining Historical and Current Mixed-Severity Fire Regimes in Ponderosa Pine and Mixed-Conifer Forests of Western North America

PLoS One, Feb 2014, Vol.9(2), p.e87852 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Indigenous Burning as Conservation Practice: Neotropical Savanna Recovery amid Agribusiness Deforestation in Central Brazil

PLoS One, Dec 2013, Vol.8(12), p.e81226 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Spatial Patterns of Land Use Changes Across a Mediterranean Metropolitan Landscape: Implications for Biodiversity Management

Environmental Management, Oct 2013, Vol.52(4), pp.971-80 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Woodland Dynamics at the Northern Range Periphery: A Challenge for Protected Area Management in a Changing World

PLoS One, Jul 2013, Vol.8(7), p.e70454 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The History of the Establishment and Management Philosophies of the Portuguese Protected Areas: Combining Written Records and Oral History

Environmental Management, 2012, Vol.49(4), pp.788-801 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Humid tropical rain forest has expanded into eucalypt forest and savanna over the last 50 years

Ecology and Evolution, 2012, Vol.2(1), p.34-45 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Fate of Priority Areas for Conservation in Protected Areas: A Fine-Scale Markov Chain Approach

Environmental Management, Feb 2011, Vol.47(2), pp.263-78 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 14  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2010  (2)
  2. 2010To2010  (1)
  3. 2011To2011  (2)
  4. 2012To2013  (5)
  5. After 2013  (4)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Tattoni, Clara
  2. Sanders, Gregor
  3. Faulwetter, Sarah
  4. Kemp, Jeanette
  5. Brattegard, Torleiv

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait