skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 85  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Neurosciences Abstracts remove List of all Versions Brain remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dynamic properties of internal noise probed by modulating binocular rivalry

PLoS Computational Biology, Jun 2019, Vol.15(6), p.e1007071 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Representational structure or task structure? Bias in neural representational similarity analysis and a Bayesian method for reducing bias.

PLoS computational biology, May 2019, Vol.15(5), p.e1006299 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Differential sustained and transient temporal processing across visual streams

PLoS Computational Biology, May 2019, Vol.15(5), p.e1007011 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Independent working memory resources for egocentric and allocentric spatial information.

PLoS computational biology, February 2019, Vol.15(2), p.e1006563 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Improving the reliability of model-based decision-making estimates in the two-stage decision task with reaction-times and drift-diffusion modeling

PLoS computational biology, February 2019, Vol.15(2), pp.e1006803 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Deep image reconstruction from human brain activity.

PLoS computational biology, January 2019, Vol.15(1), p.e1006633 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Scene complexity modulates degree of feedback activity during object detection in natural scenes

PLoS Computational Biology, Dec 2018, Vol.14(12), p.e1006690 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Data-driven brain network models differentiate variability across language tasks.

PLoS computational biology, October 2018, Vol.14(10), p.e1006487 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Linking signal detection theory and encoding models to reveal independent neural representations from neuroimaging data
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Linking signal detection theory and encoding models to reveal independent neural representations from neuroimaging data

Plos Computational Biology, 2018 Oct, Vol.14(10) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparison of fluctuations in global network topology of modeled and empirical brain functional connectivity

PLoS Computational Biology, Sep 2018, Vol.14(9), p.e1006497 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 85  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (84)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2001  (3)
  2. 2001To2007  (6)
  3. 2008To2010  (6)
  4. 2011To2014  (18)
  5. After 2014  (52)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Portuguese  (1)
  2. Chinese  (1)
  3. Spanish  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Gershman, Samuel J.
  2. Bäckman, Lars
  3. Lövdén, Martin
  4. Daunizeau, Jean
  5. Pourtois, Gilles

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait