skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 7,824  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Representational structure or task structure? Bias in neural representational similarity analysis and a Bayesian method for reducing bias.

PLoS computational biology, May 2019, Vol.15(5), p.e1006299 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Differential sustained and transient temporal processing across visual streams

PLoS Computational Biology, May 2019, Vol.15(5), p.e1007011 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Human representation of multimodal distributions as clusters of samples

PLoS Computational Biology, May 2019, Vol.15(5), p.e1007047 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Contextual influence on confidence judgments in human reinforcement learning

PLoS Computational Biology, Apr 2019, p.e1006973 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Independent working memory resources for egocentric and allocentric spatial information.

PLoS computational biology, February 2019, Vol.15(2), p.e1006563 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Social norms influencing the local food environment as perceived by residents and food traders: The heart healthy hoods project

International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, 1 February 2019, Vol.16(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Improving the reliability of model-based decision-making estimates in the two-stage decision task with reaction-times and drift-diffusion modeling

PLoS computational biology, February 2019, Vol.15(2), pp.e1006803 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Assessment of factors affecting diabetes management in the City Changing Diabetes (CCD) study in Tianjin.

PloS one, 2019, Vol.14(2), p.e0209222 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Work life, relationship, and policy determinants of health and well-being among Filipino domestic Workers in China: a qualitative study

BMC Public Health, 2019 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Client satisfaction with existing labor and delivery care and associated factors among mothers who gave birth in university of Gondar teaching hospital; Northwest Ethiopia: Institution based cross-sectional study.

PloS one, 2019, Vol.14(2), p.e0210693 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 7,824  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (7,822)
  2. Reviews  (2)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1999  (12)
  2. 1999To2003  (22)
  3. 2004To2008  (67)
  4. 2009To2014  (1,458)
  5. After 2014  (6,261)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (16)
  2. Japanese  (6)
  3. Portuguese  (3)
  4. Spanish  (3)
  5. German  (1)
  6. French  (1)
  7. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Cardon, Greet
  2. Gershman, Samuel J.
  3. Musumari, Patou Masika
  4. Moutoussis, Michael
  5. De Craemer, Marieke

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait