skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 31  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions European Journal of Operational Research remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Necessary and sufficient conditions for Pareto efficiency in robust multiobjective optimization

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 October 2017, Vol.262(2), pp.682-692 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Compact Markov-modulated models for multiclass trace fitting

European Journal of Operational Research, 14 June 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Boundary games: How teams of or practitioners explore the boundaries of intervention

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 March 2016, Vol.249(3), pp.968-982 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An outlook on behavioural or - Three tasks, three pitfalls, one definition

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 March 2016, Vol.249(3), pp.806-815 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A technique to develop simplified and linearised models of complex dynamic supply chain systems

European Journal of Operational Research, 2016, Vol.251(3), pp.888-903 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Global optimization advances in mixed-integer nonlinear programming, MINLP, and constrained derivative-free optimization, CDFO

European Journal of Operational Research, 18 December 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

On the exact solution of the multi-period portfolio choice problem for an exponential utility under return predictability

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 October 2015, Vol.246(2), pp.528-542 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Multi-class dynamic inventory rationing with stochastic demands and backordering

European Journal of Operational Research, 01 July 2015, Vol.244(1), pp.153-163 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pricing and timing of consolidated deliveries in the presence of an express alternative: Financial and environmental analysis

European Journal of Operational Research, October 14, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Flexible waste management under uncertainty

European Journal of Operational Research, 1 April 2014, Vol.234(1), pp.174-185 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 31  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2001  (5)
  2. 2001To2003  (3)
  3. 2004To2008  (3)
  4. 2009To2012  (4)
  5. After 2012  (16)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Berling, Peter
  2. Midgley, Gerald
  3. Siddiqui, Afzal
  4. Brocklesby, John
  5. Parolya, Nestor

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait