skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 6,799  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

New approaches in human health risk assessment

International Journal of Circumpolar Health (Online), 2016, Vol.75(1), pp.1-7 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Croatian scientists call for openness over funding.

Nature, January 5, 2006, Vol.439(7072), p.7 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Race claims spark fury over Croatia's school curriculum.

Nature, September 22, 2005, Vol.437(7058), p.463 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Isolation, Phylogenetic Analysis and Anti-infective Activity Screening of Marine Sponge-Associated Actinomycetes

Marine Drugs, March 2010, Vol.8(3), pp.399-412 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
The role of meteorology on predicting SO2 concentrations around a refinery: A case study from Oman
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The role of meteorology on predicting SO2 concentrations around a refinery: A case study from Oman

Ecological Modelling, 2006 Aug 10, Vol.197(1-2), pp.13-20 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Emotional and physical abuse in family: survey among high school adolescents.

Croatian medical journal, April 2007, Vol.48(2), pp.240-248 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Flooding modifies the genotoxic effects of pollution on a worm, a mussel and two fish species from the Sava River

Science of the Total Environment, January 2016, Vol.540, pp.358-367 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Young, Alone, and Stranded

National Geographic, Dec 2017, Vol.232(6), p.118,120

No full-text

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Croatia's Krpan touts new bidding rounds as means to boost output

World Oil, Mar 2019, pp.69-71

No full-text

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Beach handball is safer than indoor team handball: injury rates during the 2017 European Beach Handball Championships.

Knee surgery, sports traumatology, arthroscopy : official journal of the ESSKA, July 2018, Vol.26(7), pp.1909-1915 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 6,799  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (5,520)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (568)
  3. Newspaper Articles  (343)
  4. Text Resources  (264)
  5. Reviews  (49)
  6. Websites  (28)
  7. Books  (17)
  8. Other  (10)
  9. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Croatia  (5,805)
  2. Europe  (1,341)
  3. Humans  (1,133)
  4. General  (782)
  5. Public Health  (739)
  6. Ecology  (690)
  7. Southern Europe  (611)
  8. Engineering  (593)
  9. Issues in Sustainable Development  (544)
  10. Rivers  (496)
  11. Marine  (442)
  12. Med, Croatia  (437)
  13. Geology  (426)
  14. Eastern Europe  (319)
  15. Sediments  (315)
  16. Air Pollution  (271)
  17. France  (198)
  18. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1982  (11)
  2. 1982To1991  (64)
  3. 1992To2000  (815)
  4. 2001To2010  (2,117)
  5. After 2010  (3,766)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (6,599)
  2. Croatian  (653)
  3. Slavic (Other)  (62)
  4. Slovenian  (48)
  5. French  (25)
  6. German  (23)
  7. Portuguese  (12)
  8. Chinese  (10)
  9. Spanish  (9)
  10. Polish  (8)
  11. Czech  (6)
  12. Slovak  (6)
  13. Italian  (6)
  14. Japanese  (5)
  15. Dutch  (1)
  16. Russian  (1)
  17. Lithuanian  (1)
  18. Greek  (1)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Anonymous
  2. Ahel, M.
  3. Alebic-Juretic, A.
  4. Pehnec, Gordana
  5. Balen, D.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait