skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 1,242  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: collection: Entomology Abstracts remove subject: Rodents remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Oxidative stress inhibits distant metastasis by human melanoma cells.

Nature, November 12, 2015, Vol.527(7577), pp.186-191 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Parkin, a p53 target gene, mediates the role of p53 in glucose metabolism and the Warburg effect

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Sep 27, 2011, Vol.108(39), p.16259 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Relevance of anti-inflammatory and antioxidant activities of exemestane and synergism with sulforaphane for disease prevention.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, November 19, 2013, Vol.110(47), pp.19065-19070 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reactive oxygen species-independent activation of the IL-1b inflammasome in cells from patients with chronic granulomatous disease

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences, USA, Jan 2010, Vol.107(7), pp.3030-3033 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

N-Acetylcysteine Increases the Frequency of Bone Marrow Pro-B/Pre-B Cells, but Does Not Reverse Cigarette Smoking-Induced Loss of This Subset

PLoS One, Sep 2011, Vol.6(9), p.e24804 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Hypoxia-inducible factor 2[alpha] (HIF-2[alpha]) heterozygous-null mice exhibit exaggerated carotid body sensitivity to hypoxia, breathing instability, and hypertension

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Feb 15, 2011, Vol.108(7), p.3065 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reactive oxygen species are indispensable in ovulation.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, January 25, 2011, Vol.108(4), pp.1462-1467 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Vascular cell-adhesion molecule-1 plays a central role in the proangiogenic effects of oxidative stress

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Aug 30, 2011, Vol.108(35), p.14614 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Furan fatty acid as an anti-inflammatory component from the green-lipped mussel Perna canaliculus

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Oct 18, 2011, Vol.108(42), p.17533 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

PGC-1[Beta] promotes enterocyte lifespan and tumorigenesis in the intestine

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Oct 21, 2014, Vol.111(42), p.E4523 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

Results 1 - 10 of 1,242  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (1,238)
  2. Reviews  (3)
  3. Conference Proceedings  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1997  (8)
  2. 1997To2002  (17)
  3. 2003To2007  (29)
  4. 2008To2013  (450)
  5. After 2013  (738)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Portuguese  (6)
  2. German  (2)
  3. Japanese  (2)
  4. Turkish  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Mukhopadhyay, Partha
  2. Gallyas, Ferenc
  3. Abdulla, Mahmood Ameen
  4. Liu, Yang
  5. Li, Jia

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait