skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 13  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Should Schools Expect Poor Physical and Mental Health, Social Adjustment, and Participation Outcomes in Students with Disability?

PLoS One, May 2015, Vol.10(5), p.e0126630 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Belongingness in Early Secondary School: Key Factors that Primary and Secondary Schools Need to Consider

PLoS One, Sep 2015, Vol.10(9), p.e0136053 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Personal and Contextual Contributors to School Belongingness among Primary School Students

PLoS One, Apr 2015, Vol.10(4), p.e0123353 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Factors Associated with Primary School Teachers' Attitudes Towards the Inclusion of Students with Disabilities.

PloS one, 2015, Vol.10(8), p.e0137002 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Is Using the Strengths and Difficulties Questionnaire in a Community Sample the Optimal Way to Assess Mental Health Functioning?

PLoS One, Jan 2016, Vol.11(1), p.e0144039 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Employers' perception of the costs and the benefits of hiring individuals with autism spectrum disorder in open employment in Australia.

PloS one, 2017, Vol.12(5), p.e0177607 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Can, Want and Try: Parents’ Viewpoints Regarding the Participation of Their Child with an Acquired Brain Injury

PLoS One, Jul 2016, Vol.11(7), p.e0157951 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

School Belongingness and Mental Health Functioning across the Primary-Secondary Transition in a Mainstream Sample: Multi-Group Cross-Lagged Analyses

PLoS One, Jun 2014, Vol.9(6), p.e99576 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The cost of autism spectrum disorders.

PloS one, 2014, Vol.9(9), p.e106552 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Working Sandwich Generation Women Utilize Strategies within and between Roles to Achieve Role Balance

PLoS ONE, June 2016, Vol.11(6) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 13  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2015  (2)
  2. 2015To2015  (5)
  3. 2016To2016  (3)
  4. 2017To2018  (2)
  5. After 2018  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait