skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 6,076  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: collection: Entomology Abstracts remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Oxidative stress inhibits distant metastasis by human melanoma cells.

Nature, November 12, 2015, Vol.527(7577), pp.186-191 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Vitamin Currency in a Lipid Exchange Market

Science, May 31, 2013, Vol.340(6136), pp.1051-1052 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Regulation of photosystem I light harvesting by zeaxanthin

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Jun 10, 2014, Vol.111(23), p.E2431 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Antioxidant Strategies to Tolerate Antibiotics

Science, Nov 18, 2011, Vol.334(6058), pp.915-916 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Lighting the fuse on toxic TNT

Science, September 4, 2015, Vol.349(6252), pp.1052-1053 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of antioxidant supplements and nutrients on patients with asthma and allergies

The Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, May 2014, Vol.133(5), pp.1237-1244 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Carnosic acid biosynthesis elucidated by a synthetic biology platform.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, March 29, 2016, Vol.113(13), pp.3681-3686 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Parkin, a p53 target gene, mediates the role of p53 in glucose metabolism and the Warburg effect

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Sep 27, 2011, Vol.108(39), p.16259 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pharmacogenomics of antioxidant supplementation to prevent age-related macular degeneration

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, 19 June 2018, Vol.115(25), pp.E5639 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

High-throughput genotoxicity assay identifies antioxidants as inducers of DNA damage response and cell death.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, April 3, 2012, Vol.109(14), pp.5423-5428 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 6,076  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (6,039)
  2. Reviews  (19)
  3. Books  (13)
  4. Conference Proceedings  (4)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1991  (22)
  2. 1991To1997  (115)
  3. 1998To2004  (301)
  4. 2005To2012  (1,513)
  5. After 2012  (4,125)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (6,047)
  2. Portuguese  (40)
  3. Chinese  (30)
  4. Japanese  (25)
  5. German  (17)
  6. Turkish  (9)
  7. French  (6)
  8. Spanish  (3)
  9. Arabic  (1)
  10. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Pintus, Gianfranco
  2. Costantini, David
  3. Blount, Jonathan D.
  4. Wang, Wei
  5. Galván, Ismael

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait