skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 137  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: collection: Entomology Abstracts remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Infants deploy selective attention to the mouth of a talking face when learning speech

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Jan 31, 2012, p.1431 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How "you" makes meaning

Science, March 24, 2017, Vol.355(6331), pp.1299-1302 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Living language

Nature, Mar 16, 2017, p.288 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Event representations constrain the structure of language: Sign language as a window into universally accessible linguistic biases

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, May 12, 2015, p.5968 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Language learners privilege structured meaning over surface frequency

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Apr 22, 2014, Vol.111(16), p.5842 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Neighborhood effects on use of African-American Vernacular English

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Sep 22, 2015, p.11817 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

7
Linguistic positivity in historical texts reflects dynamic environmental and psychological factors
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Linguistic positivity in historical texts reflects dynamic environmental and psychological factors

Proceedings Of The National Academy Of Sciences Of The United States Of Ame, 2016 Dec 6, Vol.113(49), pp.E7871-E7879 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Links that speak: The global language network and its association with global fame

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Dec 30, 2014, Vol.111(52), p.E5616 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Global organization of the Wordnet lexicon

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Feb 5, 2002, pp.1742-1747 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Japan plots course for university on naval-base island

Nature, Apr 25, 2002, pp.774-774 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 137  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (130)
  2. Reviews  (5)
  3. Books  (1)
  4. Conference Proceedings  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1996  (9)
  2. 1996To2001  (17)
  3. 2002To2007  (12)
  4. 2008To2014  (30)
  5. After 2014  (69)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Cyranoski, David
  2. Dodds, Peter Sheridan
  3. Mwanri, Lillian
  4. Gesesew, Hailay Abrha
  5. Mansournia, Mohammad Ali

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait