skip to main content
Show Results with:

1 results  for Everything in this catalogue

Refined by: publisher: Metzler & Co. ; Choudens remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
Material Type:
Add to My workspace

Carmen : opéra en 4 actes, tiré de la nouvelle de Prosper Mérimée / póeme de H. Meilhac et L. Halévy, musique de G. Bizet.

Georges Bizet, 1838-1875.

Lond : Metzler & Co. ; Choudens, [18 --?]

Check library holdings

1 results  for Everything in this catalogue

Refine Search Results

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Halévy, Ludovic, 1834-1908.
  2. Bizet, Georges, 1838-1875.
  3. Choudens, A.
  4. Meilhac, Henri, 1831-1897.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait