skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 31 - 40 of 625  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Portuguese remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
31
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Embryogenic Callus induction on the scutellum and regeneration of plants as basis for genetic transformation of spring wheath (Triticum Aestivum L.) cultivars from Argentina

BAG. Journal of basic and applied genetics, 01 December 2013, Vol.24(2), pp.55-66 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

32
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Callus formation in vitro and internodal stem apices in savory = Calogênese in vitro de segmentos apicais caulinares e internodais em segurelha (Satureja hortensis L.)

Agro@mbiente On-line, 01 December 2012, Vol.6(3), pp.228-234

Full text available

33
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Diabetes mellitus affects the biomechanical function of the callus and the expression of TGF-beta1 and BMP2 in an early stage of fracture healing

Brazilian Journal of Medical and Biological Research, 01 November 2015, Vol.49(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
34
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Indução, caracterização bioquímica e ultra-estrutural de calos de aroeira-do-sertão (Myracrodruon urundeuva Fr. All.)

Revista Brasileira de Plantas Medicinais, January 2012, Vol.14(4), pp.592-597

Full text available

View all versions
35
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Meios de cultura, reguladores de crescimento e fontes de nitrogênio na regulação da calogênese do pau-brasil (Caesalpinia echinata Lam.)

Acta Botanica Brasilica, 01 December 2010, Vol.24(4), pp.1046-1051 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
36
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tissue culture of Cecropia glaziovii Sneth (urticaceae): vegetative micropropagation and plant regeneration from callus

Ciência e Agrotecnologia, 01 October 2010, Vol.34(5), pp.1245-1252

Full text available

View all versions
37
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Efecto del tipo de explante y la concentración de ácido 2,4-diclorofenoxiacético en la formación de callos en Morus alba L. Effect of explant type and concentration of 2,4-dichlorophenoxyacetic acid on callus formation in Morus alba L

Pastos y Forrajes, 01 December 2012, Vol.35(4), pp.407-416 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
38
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Establishment of an efficient callus induction and plant regeneration system in Pakistani wheat (Triticum aestivum) cultivars

Electronic Journal of Biotechnology, 01 July 2009, Vol.12(3), pp.4-5 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

39
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Somaclonal variation on in vitro callus culture potato cultivars

Horticultura Brasileira, 01 June 2004, Vol.22(2), pp.300-304 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
40
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cytopathology of callus cells infected with grapevine leafroll-associated virus 3

Fitopatologia Brasileira, 01 July 2002, Vol.27(4), pp.384-388 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 31 - 40 of 625  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (600)
  2. Patents  (17)
  3. Dissertations  (5)
  4. Books  (2)
  5. Text Resources  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1989  (8)
  2. 1989To1995  (16)
  3. 1996To2002  (57)
  4. 2003To2010  (206)
  5. After 2010  (338)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (570)
  2. Spanish  (103)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait