skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 30  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Functional Analysis of Membrane Proteins Produced by Cell-Free Translation.

Methods in molecular biology (Clifton, N.J.), 2018, Vol.1685, pp.171-186

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A continuous-exchange cell-free protein synthesis system based on extracts from cultured insect cells

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(5), p.e96635 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characterization of trh2 harbouring Vibrio parahaemolyticus strains isolated in Germany

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2015, Vol.10(3), p.e0118559 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

IRES-mediated translation of membrane proteins and glycoproteins in eukaryotic cell-free systems

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2013, Vol.8(12), p.e82234 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cell-Free Systems Based on CHO Cell Lysates: Optimization Strategies, Synthesis of "Difficult-to-Express" Proteins and Future Perspectives

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(9), p.e0163670 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Membrane assembly of the functional KcsA potassium channel in a vesicle-based eukaryotic cell-free translation system

Biosensors and Bioelectronics, 15 September 2014, Vol.59, pp.174-183 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The protease-activated receptor 1 possesses a functional and cleavable signal peptide which is necessary for receptor expression

FEBS Letters, 30 July 2012, Vol.586(16), pp.2351-2359 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

High-yield production of “difficult-to-express” proteins in a continuous exchange cell-free system based on CHO cell lysates

Scientific Reports, 01 September 2017, Vol.7(1), pp.1-15 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cell‐free production of pore forming toxins: Functional analysis of thermostable direct hemolysin from Vibrio parahaemolyticus

Engineering in Life Sciences, February 2018, Vol.18(2), pp.140-148 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Erratum to: Functional Analysis of Membrane Proteins Produced by Cell-Free Translation.

Methods in molecular biology (Clifton, N.J.), 2018, Vol.1685, p.E1

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 30  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (22)
  2. Patents  (8)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (2)
  2. 2013To2013  (3)
  3. 2014To2014  (2)
  4. 2015To2016  (12)
  5. After 2016  (11)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (28)
  2. German  (5)
  3. French  (4)
  4. Chinese  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kubick, Stefan
  2. Wüstenhagen, Doreen A.
  3. Kubick, S
  4. Wüstenhagen, Doreen
  5. Stech, Marlitt

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait