skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 40 - 49 of 625  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Portuguese remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
40
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cytopathology of callus cells infected with grapevine leafroll-associated virus 3

Fitopatologia Brasileira, 01 July 2002, Vol.27(4), pp.384-388 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

41
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Rollinia mucosa (Jacq.) Baill.: establishment of callus culture and lignan production

Revista Cubana de Plantas Medicinales, 01 December 2003, Vol.8(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

42
Material Type:
Patent
Add to My workspace
43
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Plant regeneration after long term callus culture in clones of Asparagus officinalis L

Biocell, 01 December 2005, Vol.29(3), pp.313-317 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

44
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparative study of antibacterial and antifugal activity of callus culture and adult plants extracts from Alternanthera maritima (Amaranthaceae)

Brazilian Journal of Microbiology, 01 June 2004, Vol.35(1-2), pp.131-136 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
45
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Alterations in core histone variant ratios during maize root differentiation, callus formation and in response to plant hormone treatment

Biological Research, January 2009, Vol.42(4), pp.445-460 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
46
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Stress in callus of Hippocratea excelsa: Catalase activity, hydrogen peroxide content and canophyllol accumulation

Interciencia, 01 April 2007, Vol.32(4), pp.253-256 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

47
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Somaclonal variation in Asparagus officinalis plants regenerated by organogenesis from long-term callus cultures

Genetics and Molecular Biology, 01 September 2005, Vol.28(3), pp.423-430 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
48
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Indução e desenvolvimento de calos e embriões somáticos em mamoeiro Papaya callus and somatic embryo induction and development

Scientia Agricola, 01 March 2001, Vol.58(1), pp.51-54 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
49
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Callus induction in leaf segments of Croton urucurana Baill

Ciência e Agrotecnologia, 01 February 2008, Vol.32(1), pp.17-22

Full text available

View all versions

Results 40 - 49 of 625  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (600)
  2. Patents  (17)
  3. Dissertations  (5)
  4. Books  (2)
  5. Text Resources  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1989  (8)
  2. 1989To1995  (16)
  3. 1996To2002  (57)
  4. 2003To2010  (206)
  5. After 2010  (338)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (570)
  2. Spanish  (103)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait