skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 37 - 46 of 625  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Portuguese remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
37
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Efecto del tipo de explante y la concentración de ácido 2,4-diclorofenoxiacético en la formación de callos en Morus alba L. Effect of explant type and concentration of 2,4-dichlorophenoxyacetic acid on callus formation in Morus alba L

Pastos y Forrajes, 01 December 2012, Vol.35(4), pp.407-416 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
38
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Establishment of an efficient callus induction and plant regeneration system in Pakistani wheat (Triticum aestivum) cultivars

Electronic Journal of Biotechnology, 01 July 2009, Vol.12(3), pp.4-5 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

39
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Somaclonal variation on in vitro callus culture potato cultivars

Horticultura Brasileira, 01 June 2004, Vol.22(2), pp.300-304 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
40
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cytopathology of callus cells infected with grapevine leafroll-associated virus 3

Fitopatologia Brasileira, 01 July 2002, Vol.27(4), pp.384-388 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

41
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Rollinia mucosa (Jacq.) Baill.: establishment of callus culture and lignan production

Revista Cubana de Plantas Medicinales, 01 December 2003, Vol.8(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

42
Material Type:
Patent
Add to My workspace
43
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Plant regeneration after long term callus culture in clones of Asparagus officinalis L

Biocell, 01 December 2005, Vol.29(3), pp.313-317 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

44
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparative study of antibacterial and antifugal activity of callus culture and adult plants extracts from Alternanthera maritima (Amaranthaceae)

Brazilian Journal of Microbiology, 01 June 2004, Vol.35(1-2), pp.131-136 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
45
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Alterations in core histone variant ratios during maize root differentiation, callus formation and in response to plant hormone treatment

Biological Research, January 2009, Vol.42(4), pp.445-460 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
46
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Stress in callus of Hippocratea excelsa: Catalase activity, hydrogen peroxide content and canophyllol accumulation

Interciencia, 01 April 2007, Vol.32(4), pp.253-256 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 37 - 46 of 625  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (600)
  2. Patents  (17)
  3. Dissertations  (5)
  4. Books  (2)
  5. Text Resources  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1989  (8)
  2. 1989To1995  (16)
  3. 1996To2002  (57)
  4. 2003To2010  (206)
  5. After 2010  (338)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (570)
  2. Spanish  (103)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait