skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 6 - 15 of 36  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Notulae Scientia Biologicae remove List of all Versions Plants remove List of all Versions Animal Behavior Abstracts remove List of all Versions Ecology Abstracts remove List of all Versions Commonwealth of Nations remove List of all Versions West Africa remove List of all Versions Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Soil Fertility Status under Different Tree Cropping System in a Southwestern Zone of Nigeria

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 May 2011, Vol.3(2), pp.123-128 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Diversity in the Stem Anatomy and Tissues of Several Species of Annona (Annonaceae) in Nigeria

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 August 2011, Vol.3(3), pp.20-32 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Economic Yield and Profitability of Maize/Melon Intercrop as Influenced by Inorganic Fertilizer Application in Humid Forest Ultisol

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 November 2011, Vol.3(4), pp.66-70 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Weed Biomass and Weed Species Diversity of Juvenile Citrus Trees Intercrop with some Arable Crops

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 February 2012, Vol.4(1), pp.131-136 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evaluation of Variability in Proximate Compositions among Accessions of Sword bean (Canavalia gladiata Jacq. DC) and Jack bean (Canavalia ensiformis L. DC)

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 February 2013, Vol.5(1), pp.98-103 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Taxonomic Evaluation of Fifteen Species of Ipomoea L. (Convolvulaceae) from South-Western Nigeria using Foliar Micromorphological Characters

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 May 2013, Vol.5(2), pp.156-162 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cellulase Production Potentials of the Microbial Profile of Some Sugarcane Bagasse Dumping Sites in Ilorin, Nigeria

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 December 2013, Vol.5(4), pp.445-449 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Wood Anatomy in Several Genera of Nigerian Annonaceae

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 March 2014, Vol.6(1), pp.125-130 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Botanical and Cytological Studies of Monodora tenuifolia Benth

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 June 2014, Vol.6(2), pp.173-177 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Composition and Distribution of Vascular Epiphytes in Different Areas in Obafemi Awolowo, Nigeria

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 September 2014, Vol.6(3), pp.316-320 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 6 - 15 of 36  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Folorunso, Abayomi
  2. Isa, Musibau
  3. Akinyemi, Damilare Stephen
  4. Oyedeji, Stephen
  5. Kolawole Edomwonyi LAW-Ogbomo

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait