skip to main content
Show Results with:
previous page 1 results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Fertilizers remove List of all Versions Notulae Scientia Biologicae remove List of all Versions Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Competition Indices of Safflower and Faba Bean Intercrops as Affected by Fertilizers

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 March 2019, Vol.11(1), pp.130-137 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effect of Nitrogen and Two Types of Green Manure on the Changes in Percentage and Yield of Peppermint (Mentha piperita) Essential Oil

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 June 2018, Vol.10(2), pp.245-250 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of Chemical and Biological Fertilizers on Some Morpho-Physiological Traits of Purslane (Portulaca oleracea L.) and Dragon’s Head (Lallemantia iberica Fisch. & C.A. Mey) Cultivated under Intercropping System

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 March 2016, Vol.8(1), pp.112-117 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of Corm Size, Organic Fertilizers, Fe-EDTA and Zn-EDTA Foliar Application on Nitrogen and Phosphorus Uptake of Saffron (Crocus sativus L.) in a Calcareous Soil under Greenhouse Conditions

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 December 2016, Vol.8(4), pp.461-467 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of Fertilizer Application and Successive Harvesting on Clipping Yield, Phytochemical Contents and Antioxidant Activity of Cynodon dactylon (L.) Pers

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 March 2018, Vol.10(1), pp.130-136 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of Vermi-compost and Two Bacterial Bio-fertilizers on some Quality Parameters of Petunia

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 May 2013, Vol.5(2), pp.226-231 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Growth and Yield Responses of Green Pepper (Capsicum annum L.) to Manure Rates under Field and High Tunnel Conditions

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 March 2017, Vol.9(1), pp.137-142 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Growth, Yield and Proximate Composition of Aromatic Rice as Influenced by Inorganic and Organic Fertilizer Management

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 June 2018, Vol.10(2), pp.211-219 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Influence of Poultry Manure Rates and Spacing on Growth, Yield, Nutrient Concentration , Uptake and Proximate Composition of Onion (Allium cepa L.)

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 March 2018, Vol.10(1), pp.117-123 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Effect of Intercropping and Nitroxin Biofertilizer on Yield Components and Relative Yield Total of Purslane (Portulaca oleracea L.) and Dragon’s Head (Lallemantia iberica Fisch. & C.A. Mey)

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 December 2016, Vol.8(4), pp.472-476 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
previous page 1 results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait