skip to main content
Show Results with:
previous page 1 results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Notulae Scientia Biologicae remove List of all Versions Animals remove List of all Versions Aquatic Animals remove List of all Versions Osteichthyes remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Genetic Differentiation Studies among Natural Populations of Tilapia zillii

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 December 2015, Vol.7(4), pp.423-429 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Genetic Diversity Analysis of Elops machnata (Forskal) Populations in South East and West Coasts of India Using RAPD Markers

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 December 2014, Vol.6(4), pp.399-406 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Genetic Diversity Analysis of Indian Salmon, Eleutheronema tetradactylum from South Asian Countries Based on Mitochondrial COI Gene Sequences

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 December 2015, Vol.7(4), pp.417-422 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Genetic Diversity Analysis of Lates calcarifer (Bloch 1790) in Captive and Wild Populations Using RAPD Markers

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 0, 2012, Vol.4(3), p.33 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Genetic Diversity of Three Spotted Seahorse, Hippocampus trimaculatus (Leach, 1814 ) in India Using Four Microsatellite Loci

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 0, 2012, Vol.4(4), p.07 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ionoregulatory Impairment in African Catfish (Clarias gariepinus) Exposed to Combined Stressors of Lead and Cypermethrin

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 March 2014, Vol.6(1), pp.27-30 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Length-Weight Relationships and Condition Factors of Several Nigerian Fish Species

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 2016, Vol.8(1), p.21 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Molecular Identification and Phylogenetic Relationships of Threadfin Breams (Family: Nemipteridae) Using mtDNA Marker

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 May 2012, Vol.4(2), pp.13-18 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Morphological Characterization of Wild and Cultured Clarias gariepinus (Burchell 1822) using Principal Component and Cluster Analyses

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 01 December 2016, Vol.8(4), pp.428-436 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Morphometric and Genetic Variation in Three Populations of Indian Salmon (Polydactylus plebeius)

Notulae Scientia Biologicae, 2013, Vol.5(3), p.275 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
previous page 1 results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (1)
  2. 2011To2011  (3)
  3. 2012To2012  (5)
  4. 2013To2014  (7)
  5. After 2014  (11)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Muthusamy Thangaraj
  2. Thangaraj, Muthusamy
  3. Vellaichamy Ramanadevi
  4. Ramanadevi, Vellaichamy
  5. Jayachandran Subburaj

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait