skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 9 - 18 of 34  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Animals remove List of all Versions Gene Expression remove List of all Versions Genomics remove List of all Versions Deoxyribonucleic Acid remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Novel Cis-Encoded Small RNA h2cR Is a Negative Regulator of hfq2 in Burkholderia cenocepacia

PLoS One, Oct 2012, Vol.7(10), p.e47896 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Reference Methylome Database and Analysis Pipeline to Facilitate Integrative and Comparative Epigenomics

PLoS One, Dec 2013, Vol.8(12), p.e81148 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Molecular and Cellular Characterization of an AT-Hook Protein from Leishmania

PLoS One, Jun 2011, Vol.6(6), p.e21412 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Symbiodinium Transcriptomes: Genome Insights into the Dinoflagellate Symbionts of Reef-Building Corals

PLoS One, Apr 2012, Vol.7(4), p.e35269 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A tree of life based on ninety-eight expressed genes conserved across diverse eukaryotic species

PLoS One, Sep 2017, Vol.12(9), p.e0184276 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Novel Features of a PIWI-Like Protein Homolog in the Parasitic Protozoan Leishmania

PLoS One, Dec 2012, Vol.7(12), p.e52612 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Metabolic Profiling of the Protozoan Parasite Entamoeba invadens Revealed Activation of Unpredicted Pathway during Encystation

PLoS One, May 2012, Vol.7(5), p.e37740 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Functional Redundancy of Two Pax-Like Proteins in Transcriptional Activation of Cyst Wall Protein Genes in Giardia lamblia

PLoS One, Feb 2012, Vol.7(2), p.e30614 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Overlapping genes and the proteins they encode differ significantly in their sequence composition from non-overlapping genes

PLoS One, Oct 2018, Vol.13(10), p.e0202513 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
18
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Detection of Perturbation Phases and Developmental Stages in Organisms from DNA Microarray Time Series Data

PLoS One, Dec 2011, Vol.6(12), p.e27948 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 9 - 18 of 34  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2008  (2)
  2. 2008To2010  (3)
  3. 2011To2012  (13)
  4. 2013To2016  (5)
  5. After 2016  (11)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Tuller, Tamir
  2. Li, Ling
  3. Segal, Daniel
  4. Basile, Walter
  5. Fearn, Amy

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait