skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 10 - 19 of 82  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Animals remove List of all Versions Eukaryotes remove List of all Versions Publicly Available Content Database remove List of all Versions 2008To2010 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Eukaryotic DING Proteins Are Endogenous: An Immunohistological Study in Mouse Tissues

PLoS One, Feb 2010, Vol.5(2), p.e9099 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

CYNTENATOR: Progressive Gene Order Alignment of 17 Vertebrate Genomes

PLoS One, Jan 2010, Vol.5(1), p.e8861 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characterization of a Temperature-Sensitive Vertebrate Clathrin Heavy Chain Mutant as a Tool to Study Clathrin-Dependent Events In Vivo

PLoS One, Aug 2010, Vol.5(8), p.e12017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Anopheles gambiae Oxidation Resistance 1 (OXR1) Gene Regulates Expression of Enzymes That Detoxify Reactive Oxygen Species

PLoS One, Jun 2010, Vol.5(6), p.e11168 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Extracellular and Mixotrophic Symbiosis in the Whale-Fall Mussel Adipicola pacifica: A Trend in Evolution from Extra- to Intracellular Symbiosis

PLoS One, Jul 2010, Vol.5(7), p.e11808 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Functional Domain of GCS1-Based Gamete Fusion Resides in the Amino Terminus in Plant and Parasite Species

PLoS One, Dec 2010, Vol.5(12), p.e15957 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Armadillo Repeat Protein PF16 Is Essential for Flagellar Structure and Function in Plasmodium Male Gametes

PLoS One, Sep 2010, Vol.5(9), p.e12901 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characteristics of Transposable Element Exonization within Human and Mouse

PLoS One, Jun 2010, Vol.5(6), p.e10907 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
18
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dynamic Zebrafish Interactome Reveals Transcriptional Mechanisms of Dioxin Toxicity

PLoS One, May 2010, Vol.5(5), p.e10465 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
19
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Using Population Genetic Theory and DNA Sequences for Species Detection and Identification in Asexual Organisms

PLoS One, May 2010, Vol.5(5), p.e10609 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 10 - 19 of 82  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (81)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Wang, Ching C
  2. Wang, Ching
  3. Hannenhalli, Sridhar
  4. Penny, David
  5. Li, Ziyin

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait