skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 10 - 19 of 22  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Entomology Abstracts remove List of all Versions Climate Change remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Climate and the Collapse of Maya Civilization

American Scientist, Jul 2005, Vol.93(4), p.322

No full-text

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Fluvial landscapes of the Harappan civilization

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Jun 26, 2012, Vol.109(26), p.E1688 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Revisiting the past to foretell the future: summer temperature and habitat area predict pika extirpations in California

Journal of Biogeography, May 2015, Vol.42(5), pp.880-890 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

New parasitological findings for pre-Hispanic camelids

Parasitology, Nov 2017, Vol.144(13), pp.1763-1768 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Early impact of agropastoral activities and climate on the littoral landscape of Corsica since mid-Holocene

PLoS One, Dec 2019, Vol.14(12), p.e0226358 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An attempt to reconstruct the natural and cultural history of the granary weevil, Sitophilus granarius (Coleoptera: Curculionidae)

European Journal of Entomology, 2010, Vol.107(1), pp.1-11 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Probing deeper into first American studies

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Jan 27, 2009, Vol.106(4), p.971 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tectonic activity and the history of Wairau Bar, New Zealand's iconic site of early settlement

Journal of the Royal Society of New Zealand, Dec 2019, Vol.49(4), pp.459-473 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
18
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
19
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Looking to the past to understand the future of tropical conservation: The importance of collecting basic data

Biotropica, May 2019, Vol.51(3), pp.293-299 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 10 - 19 of 22  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2010  (2)
  2. 2010To2012  (3)
  3. 2013To2014  (3)
  4. 2015To2017  (7)
  5. After 2017  (7)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Jeannet, Marcel
  2. Keene, Petro
  3. Badenhorst, Shaw
  4. Rindel, D
  5. Reynard, Jerome

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait