skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 10 - 19 of 92  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions 2011To2014 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Particle production in relativistic \(pp\)(\(\overline{p}\)) and \(AA\) collisions at RHIC and LHC energies with Tsallis statistics using the two-cylindrical multisource thermal model

arXiv.org, Mar 17, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dependence of elliptic flow on transverse momentum in 200 GeV Au-Au and 2.76 TeV Pb-Pb collisions

arXiv.org, May 2, 2011 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dependence of elliptic flow on transverse momentum in $\sqrt{\mathrm{\it s_{NN}}}=200$ GeV Au-Au and $\sqrt{\mathrm{\it s_{NN}=2.76$ TeV Pb-Pb collisions

Full text available

13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Acoustic scaling of anisotropic flow in shape-engineered events: implications for extraction of the specific shear viscosity of the quark gluon plasma

Full text available

14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Relativistic and Quantum Revisions of the Multisource Thermal Model in High-Energy Collisions

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2012, Vol.2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Multiparticle Production in High Energy Collisions

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2013, Vol.2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Transverse Momentum, Centrality, and Participant Nucleon Number Dependence of Elliptic Flow

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2013, Vol.2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Transverse Momentum Distributions of Final-State Particles Produced in Soft Excitation Process in High Energy Collisions

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2013, Vol.2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

18
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparing Two Different Initial Conditions AAMQS and Quartic Action in Illustrating the Effect of Valence Color Charges in High-Energy pA Collisions at Forward Rapidity

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2013, Vol.2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

19
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

On Current Conversion between Particle Rapidity and Pseudorapidity Distributions in High Energy Collisions

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2013, Vol.2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 10 - 19 of 92  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Patents  (57)
  2. Articles  (29)
  3. Text Resources  (6)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Language 

  1. English  (81)
  2. Chinese  (49)
  3. Portuguese  (1)
  4. German  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Liu, Kui-Jiang
  2. Wu, Yong-Fu
  3. Hu, Zhong-Fu
  4. Liu, Fu-Hu
  5. Liu, F.-H.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait