skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.

Results 8 - 17 of 27  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Surgery remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Minimally-invasive and endovideosurgical technologies in diagnosis and treatment of choledocholithiasis

Medical perspectives (Medicni Perspektivi), 2017, Vol.22(3), pp.41-45 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Expediency of radiation therapy and adjuvant polychemotherapy in surgical treatment of cancer

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 May 2016, Vol.21(2), pp.77-81 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Puncture laser microdiscectomy in treatment of large lumbar spinal hernias

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 June 2013, Vol.18(2), pp.54-60 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pedagogical and research-practical achievements of the department of general surgery(to 100-th anniversary of the department of general surgery)

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 December 2018, Vol.23(4(part1)), pp.10-15 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Optimization of administration and monitoring of prevention of venous thrombosis and inflammatory wound complications

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 December 2018, Vol.23(4(part1)), pp.16-20 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dynamics of parameters of ultrasonic, microbiological and cytological investigations in the treatment of postoperative wound complications using magnesium containing minerals in the elderly patients

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 April 2017, Vol.22(1), pp.55-60 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Prediction of treatment results of low-grade gliomas of the cerebral hemispheres

Medical perspectives (Medicni Perspektivi), 2017, Vol.22(3), pp.52-59 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Application of the method of ultrasound imaging in the removal of foreign bodies in gunshot wounds

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 December 2018, Vol.23(4(part1)), pp.101-104 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Biostatistical analysis of treatment results of bacterial liver abscesses using minimally invasive techniques and open surgery

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 December 2013, Vol.18(4), pp.74-78 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Minimally invasive surgical operations in the treatment of patients with necrotizing pancreatitis

Medičnì Perspektivi, 01 December 2018, Vol.23(4(part1)), pp.131-134 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 8 - 17 of 27  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kryshen, V
  2. V. P. Kryshen
  3. S. I. Barannik
  4. Barannik, S
  5. Volkov O.O

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait