skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 7 - 16 of 51  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ligands for pheromone-sensing neurons are not conformationally activated odorant binding proteins

PLoS Biology, 01 January 2013, Vol.11(4), p.e1001546 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Expanding the molecular toolbox for Lactococcus lactis: construction of an inducible thioredoxin gene fusion expression system

Microbial Cell Factories, 01 August 2011, Vol.10(1), p.66 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Functional and structural dissection of the tape measure protein of lactococcal phage TP901-1

Scientific Reports (Nature Publisher Group), Nov 2016, p.36667 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Structure of the host-recognition device of Staphylococcus aureus phage [varphi]11

Scientific Reports (Nature Publisher Group), Jun 2016, p.27581 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Structure of the type VI secretion system TssK–TssF–TssG baseplate subcomplex revealed by cryo-electron microscopy

Nature Communications, Dec 2018, Vol.9, pp.1-11 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Structure and specificity of the Type VI secretion system ClpV-TssC interaction in enteroaggregative Escherichia coli

Scientific Reports (Nature Publisher Group), Oct 2016, p.34405 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Neutralization of Human Interleukin 23 by Multivalent Nanobodies Explained by the Structure of Cytokine–Nanobody Complex

Frontiers in Immunology, 01 August 2017, Vol.8 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A toxin-antitoxin module of Salmonella promotes virulence in mice

PLoS Pathogens, 01 January 2013, Vol.9(12), p.e1003827 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Bivalent Llama Single-Domain Antibody Fragments against Tumor Necrosis Factor Have Picomolar Potencies due to Intramolecular Interactions

Frontiers in Immunology, 01 July 2017, Vol.8 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Type IX secretion system PorM and gliding machinery GldM form arches spanning the periplasmic space

Nature Communications, 01 January 2018, Vol.9(1), pp.1-8 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 7 - 16 of 51  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (29)
  2. Images  (10)
  3. Patents  (10)
  4. Text Resources  (2)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1993  (4)
  2. 1993To2010  (4)
  3. 2011To2013  (11)
  4. 2014To2017  (25)
  5. After 2017  (6)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (36)
  2. French  (9)
  3. German  (4)
  4. Chinese  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Cambillau, Christian
  2. Christian Cambillau
  3. Cambillau, C.
  4. Douwe van Sinderen
  5. Jennifer Mahony

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait