skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 6 - 15 of 306  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Energy dependent kinetic freeze-out temperature and transverse flow velocity in high energy collisions

arXiv.org, Sep 11, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

On Pseudorapidity Distribution and Speed of Sound in High Energy Heavy Ion Collisions Based on a New Revised Landau Hydrodynamic Model

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2015, Vol.2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Study of Transverse Momentum Distributions of Jets Produced in p-p, p-p-, d-Au, Au-Au, and Pb-Pb Collisions at High Energies

Advances in High Energy Physics, 01 January 2015, Vol.2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

On Productions of Net-baryons in Central Au-Au Collisions at RHIC Energies

arXiv.org, Sep 29, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Extracting kinetic freeze-out temperature and radial flow velocity from an improved Tsallis distribution

arXiv.org, May 16, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Event patterns extracted from transverse momentum and rapidity spectra of Z bosons and quarkonium states produced in pp and Pb-Pb collisions at LHC

arXiv.org, Sep 21, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Event patterns extracted from top quark-related spectra in proton-proton collisions at 8 TeV

arXiv.org, Jan 5, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparing a few distributions of transverse momenta in high energy collisions

arXiv.org, Nov 24, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Energy dependent chemical potentials of light particles and quarks from yield ratios of antiparticles to particles in high energy collisions

arXiv.org, Jun 11, 2019 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Energy dependent chemical potentials of light particles and quarks from yield ratios of antiparticles to particles in high energy collisions

Full text available

Results 6 - 15 of 306  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Patents  (185)
  2. Articles  (97)
  3. Research Datasets  (17)
  4. Text Resources  (6)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2005  (8)
  2. 2005To2007  (47)
  3. 2008To2010  (59)
  4. 2011To2014  (92)
  5. After 2014  (100)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (284)
  2. Chinese  (122)
  3. Portuguese  (2)
  4. German  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Liu, Fu-Hu
  2. Fu-Hu, Liu
  3. Hu, Zhao-Fu
  4. Liu, Fh
  5. Fan, Shou-Shan

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait