skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 5 - 14 of 884  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Publicly Available Content Database remove List of all Versions Articles remove List of all Versions After 2013 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

L'ART PHOTOGRAPHIQUE ET L'OEOEUVRE DE L'ÉCRIVAIN FRANÇAIS MAXIME DU CAMP

Cogito, Mar 2015, Vol.7(1), pp.124-128 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Looking at the family photo album: a resumed theoretical discussion of why and how

Journal of Aesthetics & Culture, 01 January 2014, Vol.6(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Neurodiversity and Communication Ethics: How Images of Autism Trouble Communication Ethics in the Globital Age

Cultural Studies Review, Sep 2018, Vol.24(2), pp.113-129 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

La Comisión Corográfica colombiana y la Mission Héliographique francesa: dos empresas nacionales a luz del positivismo del siglo XIX *

Historia y Sociedad, Jan-Jun 2016, Issue 30, pp.171-197 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Photography and the “discovery” of hysteria

Psicologia USP, Dec 2016, Vol.27(3), pp.404-413 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Nudity, Sexuality, Photography. Visual Redefinition of the Body

Qualitative Sociology Review, Apr 2018, Vol.14(2), p.96 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Photography in the boundaries of the visible. From Santiago Ramón y Cajal to Cecil Frank Powell

Cogent Arts & Humanities, 31 December 2016, Vol.3(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Rhetorics of War in the Arts, A Century of War (1917-2017). Bucharest, Rhetorics of War in the Arts International Conference

Kome, 2017, Vol.5(2), pp.81-84 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

LA INVENCIÓN DE LA FAMILIA: SUPERVIVENCIA, ANACRONISMO Y FICCIÓN EN LA FOTOGRAFÍA FAMILIAR DEL PRIMER FRANQUISMO/INVENTION OF FAMILY: SURVIVAL, ANACHRONISM AND FICTION IN FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHY DURING FRANCOISM

Espacio, Tiempo y Forma, 2015, Issue 3, pp.163-189 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Un recorrido por la fotografía de Jean Laurent: el caso particular de la ciudad de Toledo

Documentación de las Ciencias de la Información, 2017, Vol.40, pp.109-131 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 5 - 14 of 884  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2015  (117)
  2. 2015To2015  (139)
  3. 2016To2016  (150)
  4. 2017To2018  (386)
  5. After 2018  (92)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (857)
  2. Spanish  (53)
  3. Portuguese  (27)
  4. German  (12)
  5. Polish  (7)
  6. French  (6)
  7. Japanese  (4)
  8. Turkish  (4)
  9. Italian  (4)
  10. Norwegian  (3)
  11. Czech  (2)
  12. Russian  (2)
  13. Chinese  (1)
  14. Afrikaans  (1)
  15. Slovak  (1)
  16. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Lopes-Andrade, Cristiano
  2. Perera, Jasmin
  3. Douglas, Lyndsey
  4. Cafferty, Steve
  5. Carter, Victoria

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait