skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 4 - 13 of 10,002  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Articles remove List of all Versions Norwegian remove List of all Versions Female remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

[Foreign body in coronary vessel].

Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, April 9, 2013, Vol.133(7), p.760 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

[Fan charts].

Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, January 22, 2013, Vol.133(2), p.196 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

[Permanent jobs, fewer dermatologists].

Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, December 9, 2014, Vol.134(23-24), p.2244 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Re: Østrogentilskudd og forskningsparadigmer.
Re: Estrogen supplements and research paradigms

Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, 01 July 2014, Vol.134(12-13), pp.1217 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

[Estrogen supplements and research paradigms].

Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, June 11, 2013, Vol.133(11), pp.1210-1212 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

[In Process Citation].

Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, October 6, 2015, Vol.135(18), p.1633 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

From colorectal cancer pattern to the characterization of individuals at risk: Picture for genetic research in Latin America

International journal of cancer, 15 July 2019, Vol.145(2), pp.318-326 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Er kvinner underrepresentert i medisinske forskningsprosjekter?
Are women underrepresented in medical research projects?

Tidsskrift for den Norske laegeforening : tidsskrift for praktisk medicin, ny raekke, 09 January 2003, Vol.123(1), pp.22-5 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

Results 4 - 13 of 10,002  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Subject 

  1. Humans  (9,722)
  2. Male  (6,007)
  3. Adult  (5,066)
  4. Middle Aged  (3,797)
  5. Aged  (3,334)
  6. Norway  (2,933)
  7. Adolescent  (2,100)
  8. Pregnancy  (1,442)
  9. Child  (1,386)
  10. Female–Epidemiology  (725)
  11. Risk Factors  (474)
  12. Female–Psychology  (449)
  13. Surveys and Questionnaires  (422)
  14. Medicine  (351)
  15. Aged, 80 and Over  (255)
  16. Kvinnlig  (251)
  17. Människa  (233)
  18. Treatment Outcome  (151)
  19. Young Adult  (146)
  20. Public Health  (118)
  21. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1968  (376)
  2. 1968To1980  (2,409)
  3. 1981To1993  (3,099)
  4. 1994To2007  (2,592)
  5. After 2007  (1,522)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Vangen, Siri
  2. Aukrust, Pål
  3. Spigset, Olav
  4. Johnson, Egil
  5. Ueland, Thor

on this subject:

  1. Humans
  2. Male
  3. Adult
  4. Middle Aged
  5. Aged

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait