skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 4 - 13 of 13  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2
Refined by: List of all Versions Articles remove List of all Versions MEDLINE/PubMed (NLM) remove List of all Versions Biological Diversity remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Fate of Priority Areas for Conservation in Protected Areas: A Fine-Scale Markov Chain Approach

Environmental Management, Feb 2011, pp.263-78 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Engaging the broader community in biodiversity research: the concept of the COMBER pilot project for divers in ViBRANT

ZooKeys, 2011(150), p.211-229 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The History of the Establishment and Management Philosophies of the Portuguese Protected Areas: Combining Written Records and Oral History

Environmental Management, Apr 2012, pp.788-801 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Woodland Dynamics at the Northern Range Periphery: A Challenge for Protected Area Management in a Changing World

PLoS One, Jul 2013, Vol.8(7), p.e70454 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Spatial Patterns of Land Use Changes Across a Mediterranean Metropolitan Landscape: Implications for Biodiversity Management

Environmental Management, Oct 2013, pp.971-80 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Indigenous Burning as Conservation Practice: Neotropical Savanna Recovery amid Agribusiness Deforestation in Central Brazil

PLoS ONE, 2013, Vol.8(12) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Examining Historical and Current Mixed-Severity Fire Regimes in Ponderosa Pine and Mixed-Conifer Forests of Western North America

PLoS One, Feb 2014, Vol.9(2), p.e87852 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Digital Accessible Knowledge and well-inventoried sites for birds in Mexico: baseline sites for measuring faunistic change

PeerJ, Sep 7, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Impact of rising sea levels on Australian fur seals

PeerJ, Oct 16, 2018 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Monitoring the critically endangered Clanwilliam cedar with freely available Google Earth imagery

PeerJ, Jul 3, 2019 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 4 - 13 of 13  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2010  (2)
  2. 2010To2010  (1)
  3. 2011To2011  (2)
  4. 2012To2013  (4)
  5. After 2013  (4)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Tattoni, Clara
  2. Faulwetter, Sarah
  3. Chatzinikolaou, Eva
  4. Vavilis, Panagiotis
  5. Dailianis, Thanos

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait