skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 3 - 12 of 628  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions ScienceDirect Journals (Elsevier) remove List of all Versions 2007To2013 remove List of all Versions Stroke remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Recanalisation success is associated with good clinical outcome despite advanced age and stroke severity in patients treated with the Solitaire stentriever

Journal of Clinical Neuroscience, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Simultaneous and noninvasive imaging of cerebral oxygen metabolic rate, blood flow and oxygen extraction fraction in stroke mice

NeuroImage, 01 January 2013, Vol.64, pp.437-447 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Neuronal–glial alterations in non-primary motor areas in chronic subcortical stroke

Brain Research, 29 June 2012, Vol.1463, pp.75-84 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Magnetic resonance lactate and lipid signals in rat brain after middle cerebral artery occlusion model

Brain Research, 23 February 2007, Vol.1134, pp.206-213 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Early infarct growth predicts long-term clinical outcome after thrombolysis

Journal of the Neurological Sciences, 15 May 2012, Vol.316(1-2), pp.99-103 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Prognostic factors for outcomes after mechanical thrombectomy with solitaire stent

Journal of Neuroradiology, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effect of Functional Status on Survival in Patients With Stroke: Is Independent Ambulation a Key Determinant?

Archives of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, March 2012, Vol.93(3), pp.527-531 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Carotid Artery Stenting in Acute Stroke

Journal of the American College of Cardiology, 29 November 2011, Vol.58(23), pp.2363-2369 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Incidence, Predictive Factors, and Prognostic Value of New-Onset Atrial Fibrillation Following Transcatheter Aortic Valve Implantation

Journal of the American College of Cardiology, 10 January 2012, Vol.59(2), pp.178-188 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Balloon-Pump Counterpulsation for Management of Severe Cardiac Dysfunction After Aneurysmal Subarachnoid Hemorrhage

World Neurosurgery, December 2013, Vol.80(6), pp.e347-e352 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 3 - 12 of 628  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (627)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2008  (38)
  2. 2008To2008  (46)
  3. 2009To2009  (70)
  4. 2010To2011  (175)
  5. After 2011  (299)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (619)
  2. French  (11)
  3. Spanish  (6)
  4. Portuguese  (1)
  5. Polish  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kimura, Kazumi
  2. Shibazaki, Kensaku
  3. Iguchi, Yasuyuki
  4. Minematsu, Kazuo
  5. Aoki, Junya

on this subject:

  1. Medicine
  2. Humans
  3. Female
  4. Aged
  5. Male

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait