skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 3 - 12 of 751,638  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Using Page Size for Controlling Duplicate Query Results in Semantic Web

arXiv.org, May 13, 2013

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

PROF. N.S MUTHIAH ENDOWMENT COMPETITION

Indian Journal of Multidisciplinary Dentistry, Nov 2012-Jan 2013, Vol.3(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Prospects for measurements with strange hadrons at LHCb

Journal of High Energy Physics, 01 May 2019, Vol.2019(5), pp.1-28 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Prediction of Pressure Drop for Oil–Water Flow in Horizontal Pipes using an Artificial Neural Network System

Journal of Applied Fluid Mechanics, 01 January 2016, Vol.9(5), pp.2469-2474 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

High temperature thermal treatment of Zn-10Nb2O5-10SiO2 crystal coatings on mild steel

Cogent Engineering, 01 January 2018, Vol.5(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Anthropogenic wetlands due to over-irrigation of desert areas: a challenging hydrogeological investigation with extensive geophysical input from TEM and MRS measurements

Hydrology and Earth System Sciences, 01 March 2017, Vol.21(3), pp.1527-1545 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Design and Development of a Blower for Downdraft Biomass Gasifier

Arid Zone Journal of Engineering, Technology and Environment, 01 June 2018, Vol.14(2), pp.292-303 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Rain or snow: hydrologic processes, observations, prediction, and research needs

Hydrology and Earth System Sciences, 01 January 2017, Vol.21(1), pp.1-22 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

AN EFFECTIVE HYBRID SUPPORT VECTOR REGRESSION WITH CHAOS-EMBEDDED BIOGEOGRAPHY-BASED OPTIMIZATION STRATEGY FOR PREDICTION OF EARTHQUAKE-TRIGGERED SLOPE DEFORMATIONS

The International Archives of the Photogrammetry, Remote Sensing and Spatial Information Sciences, 01 December 2015, Vol.XL-1-W5, pp.301-305 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Modelling of cave-in occurrence using AHP and GIS

Natural Hazards and Earth System Sciences, 01 August 2014, Vol.14(8), pp.1945-1951 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 3 - 12 of 751,638  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (744,752)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (4,696)
  3. Reviews  (1,266)
  4. Dissertations  (866)
  5. Books  (29)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Research Article  (230,045)
  2. Sciences (General)  (224,087)
  3. Engineering  (144,931)
  4. Biology  (127,557)
  5. Medicine  (118,840)
  6. Physics  (65,478)
  7. Mathematical Models  (54,565)
  8. Data Processing  (43,862)
  9. Computer Simulation  (40,650)
  10. Methods  (34,202)
  11. Geography  (18,342)
  12. Climate Change  (11,351)
  13. Miscellaneous, Reviews  (11,063)
  14. Remote Sensing  (8,230)
  15. Geology  (7,189)
  16. Modelling  (6,953)
  17. Hydrology  (4,678)
  18. Visual Arts  (4,305)
  19. Rainfall  (3,950)
  20. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1976  (391)
  2. 1976To1985  (825)
  3. 1986To1995  (4,721)
  4. 1996To2006  (38,423)
  5. After 2006  (692,084)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (746,215)
  2. Portuguese  (21,274)
  3. Spanish  (9,129)
  4. Japanese  (1,186)
  5. Chinese  (1,159)
  6. Russian  (1,120)
  7. Norwegian  (1,107)
  8. German  (934)
  9. French  (842)
  10. Lithuanian  (717)
  11. Italian  (670)
  12. Czech  (515)
  13. Turkish  (420)
  14. Slovak  (326)
  15. Romanian  (220)
  16. Polish  (193)
  17. Ukrainian  (176)
  18. Croatian  (125)
  19. Persian  (65)
  20. Dutch  (29)
  21. Hungarian  (9)
  22. Arabic  (9)
  23. Danish  (6)
  24. Korean  (4)
  25. Bengali  (1)
  26. Finnish  (1)
  27. Hindi  (1)
  28. Vietnamese  (1)
  29. Greek  (1)
  30. Malay  (1)
  31. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Xu, X.
  2. Aso, T.
  3. Hashim, M.
  4. Shao, Zhi-Ming
  5. M. Hashim

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait