skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.
results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions European Journal of Operational Research remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Some observations on social evolution from an energy structure approach

European Journal of Operational Research, June 1987, Vol.30(2), pp.193-202 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Swedish employment offices: A new model for evaluating effectiveness

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 December 2010, Vol.207(3), pp.1535-1544 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An outlook on behavioural or - Three tasks, three pitfalls, one definition

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 March 2016, Vol.249(3), pp.806-815 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Simulation Modelling in Archaeology: Reflections and Trends

European Journal of Operational Research, Jun 1987, p.243 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pricing and timing of consolidated deliveries in the presence of an express alternative: Financial and environmental analysis

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 April 2016, Vol.250(2), pp.590-601 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A model for heuristic coordination of real life distribution inventory systems with lumpy demand

European Journal of Operational Research, 01 November 2013, Vol.230(3), pp.515-526 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Necessary and sufficient conditions for Pareto efficiency in robust multiobjective optimization

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 October 2017, Vol.262(2), pp.682-692 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Global optimization advances in Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming, MINLP, and Constrained Derivative-Free Optimization, CDFO

European Journal of Operational Research, August 1, 2016, Vol.252(3), pp.701-727 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A compelling argument for the gravity p-median model

European Journal of Operational Research, 01 May 2013, Vol.226(3), pp.658-660 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Compact Markov-modulated models for multiclass trace fitting

European Journal of Operational Research, 16 December 2016, Vol.255(3), pp.822-833 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2002  (5)
  2. 2002To2006  (3)
  3. 2007To2010  (3)
  4. 2011To2014  (10)
  5. After 2014  (7)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Midgley, Gerald
  2. Siddiqui, Afzal
  3. Berling, Peter
  4. Brocklesby, John
  5. Salo, Ilkka

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait