skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 11  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Entomology Abstracts remove List of all Versions Systematic Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Diagnostic Accuracy of Lipopolysaccharide-Binding Protein as Biomarker for Sepsis in Adult Patients: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

PLoS One, Apr 2016, Vol.11(4), p.e0153188 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Significant association between perceived HIV related stigma and late presentation for HIV/AIDS care in low and middle-income countries: A systematic review and meta-analysis

PLoS One, Mar 2017, Vol.12(3), p.e0173928 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Metabolic syndrome and its components among rheumatoid arthritis patients: A comprehensive updated systematic review and meta-analysis

PLoS One, Mar 2017, p.e0170361 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Predicting Survival after Liver Transplantation Based on Pre-Transplant MELD Score: a Systematic Review of the Literature

PLoS One, Dec 2013, Vol.8(12), p.e80661 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Validation of the STOP-Bang Questionnaire as a Screening Tool for Obstructive Sleep Apnea among Different Populations: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

PLoS One, Dec 2015, Vol.10(12), p.e0143697 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Engaging stakeholders in the co-development of programs or interventions using Intervention Mapping: A scoping review

PLoS One, Dec 2018, Vol.13(12), p.e0209826 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Discontinuation from Antiretroviral Therapy: A Continuing Challenge among Adults in HIV Care in Ethiopia: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

PLoS One, Jan 2017, p.e0169651 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

What Evidence Underlies Clinical Practice in Paediatric Surgery? A Systematic Review Assessing Choice of Study Design

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0150864 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Role of the Amygdala in Facial Trustworthiness Processing: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analyses of fMRI Studies

PLoS One, Nov 2016, Vol.11(11), p.e0167276 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Is hypothyroidism rare in multidrug resistance tuberculosis patients on treatment? A systematic review and meta-analysis

PLoS One, Jun 2019, p.e0218487 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 11  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2015  (1)
  2. 2015To2015  (1)
  3. 2016To2016  (3)
  4. 2017To2018  (4)
  5. After 2018  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait