skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 69  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Medical sociology topics on the pages of Sociološki pregled/ Sociological Review

Sociološki Pregled, 01 January 2018, Vol.52(1), pp.300-332 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Personal failure makes society seem fonder: An inquiry into the roots of social interdependence

PLoS One, Aug 2018, Vol.13(8), p.e0201361 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Effects of Community Attachment and Information Seeking on Displaced Disaster Victims’ Decision Making

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0151928 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reviewer social class influences responses to online evaluations of an organization

PLoS One, Oct 2018, Vol.13(10), p.e0205721 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

If it doesn’t help, it doesn’t hurt? Information elaboration harms the performance of gender-diverse teams when attributions of competence are inaccurate

PLoS One, Jul 2018, Vol.13(7), p.e0201180 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Generalized Radiation Model for Human Mobility: Spatial Scale, Searching Direction and Trip Constraint

PLoS One, Nov 2015, Vol.10(11), p.e0143500 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Exploring the Potential of a School Impact on Pupil Weight Status: Exploratory Factor Analysis and Repeat Cross-Sectional Study of the National Child Measurement Programme

PLoS One, Dec 2015, Vol.10(12), p.e0145128 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Recent ASA Presidents and ‘Top’ Journals: Observed Publication Patterns, Alleged Cartels and Varying Careers

The American Sociologist, 2016, Vol.47(4), pp.459-485 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The religious phenomenon in Sociološki pregled/Sociological review

Sociološki Pregled, 01 January 2018, Vol.52(1), pp.273-299 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

On social inequalities on the pages of the Sociološki pregled / Sociological Review in the period of self-management socialism

Sociološki Pregled, 01 January 2018, Vol.52(1), pp.181-215 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 69  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (66)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Government Documents  (1)
  4. Research Datasets  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2015  (1)
  2. 2015To2015  (8)
  3. 2016To2016  (23)
  4. 2017To2018  (34)
  5. After 2018  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (63)
  2. Serbian  (9)
  3. Spanish  (8)
  4. Croatian  (3)
  5. Portuguese  (2)
  6. Serbo-Croatian  (1)
  7. German  (1)
  8. Bosnian  (1)
  9. Italian  (1)
  10. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Radaelli, Laura
  2. Kittel, Bernhard
  3. Horie, Shinya
  4. Liu, Yu
  5. Qin, Kun

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait