skip to main content
Show Results with:

1 results  for Everything in this catalogue

Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
Material Type:
Add to My workspace

The violins of Saint-Jacques: opera in three acts by Malcolm Williamson; libretto by William Chappell, after the novel by Patrick Leigh Fermor.

William CHAPPELL, Librettist.

London : Weinberger, 1966.

Check library holdings

1 results  for Everything in this catalogue

Refine Search Results

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. CHAPPELL, William, Librettist.
  2. Fermor, Patrick Leigh.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait