skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 96  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Alpha particle energy response of CR-39 detectors by 50 Hz–HV electrochemical etching method

Results in Physics, 01 January 2017, Vol.7, pp.69-76 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A City-wide Art Gallery Project

lo Squaderno, 01 May 2017, Vol.13(48), pp.47-48

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Developing a model to evaluate relation between descriptive evaluation with academic interest, educational creativity, and educational satisfaction based upon mediation of academic hope

رویکردهای نوین آموزشی, 01 March 2014, Vol.9(1), pp.143-159

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Determination of copper and cadmium concentration in greenhouse tomatoes produced in Hamadan province during 2012

Bihdāsht-i Mavādd-i Ghaz̠āyī, 01 February 2014, Vol.3(4 (12) زمستان), pp.31-40

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Co-history Matching: A Way Forward for Estimating Representative Saturation Functions

Transport in Porous Media (2018) (In press).

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Compare Removal of Reactive Red195 and Blue19 by Nano TiO2-ZnO

Oriental Journal of Chemistry, 2015, Vol.31(3), pp.1711-1715 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Genetic Diversity of Upland Rice Germplasm in Malaysia Based on Quantitative Traits

The Scientific World Journal, 01 January 2012, Vol.2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Investigating the Effect of Biological Crusts on Some Biological Properties of Soil (Case Study: Qare Qir Rangelands of Golestan Province)

Majallah-i āb va Khāk, 01 September 2016, Vol.29(6), pp.1533-1541 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An improved approach to estimate three-phase relative permeability functions for heavy-oil displacement involving instability and compositional effects

Energies , 10 (12) (2017)

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Liquid phase hydrogenation of acethydrazone to N'-methyl acethydrazide over Pd/γ-Al2O3 catalyst

Brazilian Journal of Chemical Engineering, 01 March 2010, Vol.27(1), pp.145-152 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 96  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2008  (4)
  2. 2008To2009  (7)
  3. 2010To2011  (9)
  4. 2012To2014  (25)
  5. After 2014  (51)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (79)
  2. Persian  (13)
  3. Portuguese  (2)
  4. German  (2)
  5. French  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Sohrabi, M.
  2. Sohrabi, Hr
  3. M. Sohrabi
  4. Martins, R.N.
  5. Weinborn, M

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait