skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 20  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Entomology Abstracts remove List of all Versions Systematic Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Compliance with the Dietary Approaches to Stop Hypertension (DASH) Diet: A Systematic Review

PLoS One, Oct 2013, Vol.8(10), p.e78412 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Role of forensic odontology in the identification of victims of major mass disasters across the world: A systematic review

PLoS One, Jun 2018, Vol.13(6), p.e0199791 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Diagnostic Accuracy of Lipopolysaccharide-Binding Protein as Biomarker for Sepsis in Adult Patients: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

PLoS One, Apr 2016, Vol.11(4), p.e0153188 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Significant association between perceived HIV related stigma and late presentation for HIV/AIDS care in low and middle-income countries: A systematic review and meta-analysis

PLoS One, Mar 2017, p.e0173928 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Clinical Significance of Vitamin D in Systemic Lupus Erythematosus: A Systematic Review

PLoS One, Jan 2013, Vol.8(1), p.e55275 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Metabolic syndrome and its components among rheumatoid arthritis patients: A comprehensive updated systematic review and meta-analysis

PLoS One, Mar 2017, p.e0170361 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A systematic review of randomised controlled trials assessing effectiveness of prosthetic and orthotic interventions

PLoS One, Mar 2018, p.e0192094 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Impact of Vitamin D Levels on Inflammatory Status: A Systematic Review of Immune Cell Studies

PLoS One, Nov 2015, Vol.10(11), p.e0141770 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Predicting Survival after Liver Transplantation Based on Pre-Transplant MELD Score: a Systematic Review of the Literature

PLoS One, Dec 2013, Vol.8(12), p.e80661 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Associations between multimorbidity, all-cause mortality and glycaemia in people with type 2 diabetes: A systematic review

PLoS One, Dec 2018, Vol.13(12), p.e0209585 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 20  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2015  (4)
  2. 2015To2015  (2)
  3. 2016To2016  (4)
  4. 2017To2018  (8)
  5. After 2018  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait