skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 40  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Entomology Abstracts remove List of all Versions Systematic Review remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Appropriateness of Language Found in Research Consent Form Templates: A Computational Linguistic Analysis

PLoS One, Feb 2017, Vol.12(2), p.e0169143 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Meta-Analysis of the Associations of p-Cresyl Sulfate (PCS) and Indoxyl Sulfate (IS) with Cardiovascular Events and All-Cause Mortality in Patients with Chronic Renal Failure

PLoS One, Jul 2015, p.e0132589 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tonsillectomy versus Tonsillotomy for Sleep-Disordered Breathing in Children: A Meta Analysis

PLoS One, Mar 2015, p.e0121500 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Guidelines for Guidelines: Are They Up to the Task? A Comparative Assessment of Clinical Practice Guideline Development Handbooks

PLoS One, Nov 2012, Vol.7(11), p.e49864 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Peg-Interferon Plus Ribavirin with or without Boceprevir or Telaprevir for HCV Genotype 1: A Meta-Analysis on the Role of Response Predictors

PLoS One, Apr 2014, Vol.9(4), p.e94542 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Age- and Gender-Related Mean Hearing Threshold in a Highly-Screened Population: The Korean National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey 2010–2012

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0150783 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Role of forensic odontology in the identification of victims of major mass disasters across the world: A systematic review

PLoS One, Jun 2018, Vol.13(6), p.e0199791 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Diagnostic Accuracy of Lipopolysaccharide-Binding Protein as Biomarker for Sepsis in Adult Patients: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

PLoS One, Apr 2016, Vol.11(4), p.e0153188 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Metabolic syndrome and its components among rheumatoid arthritis patients: A comprehensive updated systematic review and meta-analysis

PLoS One, Mar 2017, p.e0170361 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

PTCH1 Gene Mutations in Keratocystic Odontogenic Tumors: A Study of 43 Chinese Patients and a Systematic Review

PLoS One, Oct 2013, Vol.8(10), p.e77305 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 40  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (3)
  2. 2013To2013  (6)
  3. 2014To2014  (2)
  4. 2015To2016  (9)
  5. After 2016  (20)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kim, Claire
  2. Mansournia, Mohammad Ali
  3. Wu, Vincent
  4. Aveyard, Nicholas
  5. Feyissa, Garumma Tolu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait