skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 224,306  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Sciences (General) remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Fact or factitious? A psychobiological study of authentic and simulated dissociative identity states

PLoS ONE, Vol.7(6), p.e39279 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Asthma and COPD Overlap Syndrome (ACOS): A Systematic Review and Meta Analysis

PLoS ONE, Vol.10(9), p.e0136065 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Preliminary step towards comparing large scale features in surface wind field between ERA-Interim re-analysis and a higher resolution simulation

Advances in Science and Research, 01 October 2013, Vol.10, pp.113-117 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Statistical analysis of very high-resolution precipitation data and relation to atmospheric circulation in Central Germany

Advances in Science and Research, 01 May 2019, Vol.16, pp.69-73 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

GPS – Zenith Total Delay assimilation in different resolution simulations of a heavy precipitation event over southern France

Advances in Science and Research, 01 June 2017, Vol.14, pp.157-162 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ultrasound diagnosis of transverse sinus hypoplasia using flow profiles of the internal jugular vein

PLoS One, Jul 2017, Vol.12(7), p.e0181119 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

1845–2016 gridded dataset of monthly precipitation over the upper Adda river basin: a comparison with runoff series

Advances in Science and Research, 01 August 2018, Vol.15, pp.173-181 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Advanced information criterion for environmental data quality assurance

Advances in Science and Research, 01 May 2012, Vol.8, pp.99-104 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Experimental co-transmission of Simian Immunodeficiency Virus (SIV) and the macaque homologs of the Kaposi Sarcoma-Associated Herpesvirus (KSHV) and Epstein-Barr Virus (EBV)

PLoS ONE, Vol.13(11), p.e0205632 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Risk management perspective for climate service development – Results from a study on Finnish organizations

Advances in Science and Research, 01 October 2017, Vol.14, pp.293-304 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 224,306  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (224,231)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (48)
  3. Reviews  (27)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Research Article  (191,058)
  2. Biology  (68,389)
  3. Medicine  (64,049)
  4. Proteins  (55,238)
  5. Gene Expression  (47,073)
  6. Laboratories  (37,102)
  7. Rodents  (31,771)
  8. Patients  (30,829)
  9. Genomes  (27,688)
  10. Medical Research  (27,230)
  11. Hospitals  (22,443)
  12. Infections  (21,297)
  13. Polymerase Chain Reaction  (17,267)
  14. Immunology  (16,302)
  15. Public Health  (15,768)
  16. Mortality  (14,932)
  17. Epidemiology  (14,400)
  18. Infectious Diseases  (13,922)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1988  (10)
  2. 1988To1994  (47)
  3. 1995To2001  (334)
  4. 2002To2009  (9,570)
  5. After 2009  (214,267)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (224,280)
  2. Portuguese  (1,158)
  3. Lithuanian  (532)
  4. German  (417)
  5. French  (388)
  6. Norwegian  (187)
  7. Spanish  (178)
  8. Chinese  (127)
  9. Japanese  (65)
  10. Czech  (47)
  11. Persian  (27)
  12. Russian  (24)
  13. Turkish  (5)
  14. Dutch  (1)
  15. Polish  (1)
  16. Korean  (1)
  17. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Ma, Jun
  2. Navis, Gerjan
  3. Myhr, Kjell-Morten
  4. Oosterlaan, Jaap
  5. Nguyen, Huu Phuc

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait