skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 52  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Neurosciences Abstracts remove List of all Versions Brain remove List of all Versions Research Article remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Coeliac disease in the father and risk of adverse pregnancy outcome: A population-based cohort study

Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, 01 January 2006, Vol.41(2), pp.178-185 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Regional Brain Glucose Hypometabolism in Young Women with Polycystic Ovary Syndrome: Possible Link to Mild Insulin Resistance.

PloS one, 2015, Vol.10(12), p.e0144116 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Exploring the Ecological Validity of Thinking on Demand: Neural Correlates of Elicited vs. Spontaneously Occurring Inner Speech

PLoS One, Feb 2016, Vol.11(2), p.e0147932 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Our Faces in the Dog's Brain: Functional Imaging Reveals Temporal Cortex Activation during Perception of Human Faces

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0149431 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Increased Grey Matter Associated with Long-Term Sahaja Yoga Meditation: A Voxel-Based Morphometry Study

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0150757 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Surface-Based Analyses of Anatomical Properties of the Visual Cortex in Macular Degeneration

PLoS One, Jan 2016, Vol.11(1), p.e0146684 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Functional Connectivity of the Caudal Anterior Cingulate Cortex Is Decreased in Autism

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0151879 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Differential Left Hippocampal Activation during Retrieval with Different Types of Reminders: An fMRI Study of the Reconsolidation Process

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0151381 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The production and perception of emotionally expressive walking sounds: similarities between musical performance and everyday motor activity.

PloS one, 2014, Vol.9(12), p.e115587 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Breakdown of Inter-Hemispheric Connectivity Is Associated with Posttraumatic Symptomatology and Memory Impairment

PloS one, 2016, Vol.11(2), pp.e0144766 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 52  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2008  (2)
  2. 2008To2009  (2)
  3. 2010To2014  (5)
  4. 2015To2017  (28)
  5. After 2017  (15)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Gershman, Samuel J.
  2. Jbabdi, Saad
  3. Daunizeau, Jean
  4. Sporns, Olaf
  5. Niv, Yael

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait