skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 1,343  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Public Health remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
The Anthropology of Tradition and Transition
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Anthropology of Tradition and Transition

Collegium Antropologicum, 2012 Dec, Vol.36(4), pp.1085-1087 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Health system delay in pulmonary tuberculosis treatment in a country with an intermediate burden of tuberculosis: a cross-sectional study.

BMC public health, March 21, 2013, Vol.13, p.250 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Does corruption undermine trust in health care? Results from public opinion polls in Croatia

Social Science & Medicine, December 2013, Vol.98, pp.46-53 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The recent health reform in Croatia: True reforms or just a fundraising exercise?

Health policy, March 2014, Vol.115(1), pp.36-43 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Understanding the association between condom use at first and most recent sexual intercourse: An assessment of normative, calculative, and habitual explanations

Social Science & Medicine, June 2010, Vol.70(12), pp.2080-2084 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Inequalities in Croatian pupils' risk behaviors associated to socioeconomic environment at school and area level: A multilevel approach

Social Science & Medicine, December 2013, Vol.98, pp.154-161 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Work ability as a major determinant of clinical nurses' quality of life.

Journal of clinical nursing, October 2011, Vol.20(19-20), pp.2931-2938 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The quality of informed consent in Croatia—a cross-sectional study and instrument development

Patient Education and Counseling, March 2016, Vol.99(3), pp.436-442 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Behavioral adjustment to avian flu in Europe during spring 2006: the roles of knowledge and proximity to risk.

Social science & medicine (1982), October 2012, Vol.75(8), pp.1362-1371 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Hydrochemical characterization of arsenic contaminated alluvial aquifers in Eastern Croatia using multivariate statistical techniques and arsenic risk assessment

Science of the Total Environment, 15 March 2012, Vol.420, pp.100-110 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 1,343  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (1,274)
  2. Newspaper Articles  (30)
  3. Conference Proceedings  (18)
  4. Books  (8)
  5. Reviews  (3)
  6. Websites  (3)
  7. Other  (2)
  8. Reference Entries  (2)
  9. Technical Report  (2)
  10. Text Resources  (1)
  11. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Croatia  (1,237)
  2. Humans  (653)
  3. Female  (394)
  4. Male  (302)
  5. Adult  (286)
  6. Medicine  (270)
  7. Middle Aged  (171)
  8. Animals  (161)
  9. Adolescent  (154)
  10. Aged  (153)
  11. Europe  (152)
  12. Environmental Monitoring  (144)
  13. Environmental Sciences  (118)
  14. Sociology  (115)
  15. Epidemiology  (104)
  16. Air Pollution  (80)
  17. Air Pollutants  (55)
  18. Lead  (53)
  19. Cadmium  (50)
  20. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1993  (12)
  2. 1993To1998  (111)
  3. 1999To2004  (182)
  4. 2005To2011  (418)
  5. After 2011  (616)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (1,298)
  2. Croatian  (92)
  3. Slavic (Other)  (10)
  4. Slovenian  (3)
  5. Japanese  (2)
  6. Polish  (2)
  7. Czech  (2)
  8. French  (2)
  9. Spanish  (1)
  10. Serbian  (1)
  11. Norwegian  (1)
  12. German  (1)
  13. Slovak  (1)
  14. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Macan, Jelena
  2. Polasek, Ozren
  3. Sega, K
  4. Kern, Josipa
  5. Rudan, Igor

on this subject:

  1. Croatia
  2. Humans
  3. Female
  4. Male
  5. Adult

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait