skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 128  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review D remove author: Hara, T remove collection: Publicly Available Content Database remove subject: Physics remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence for \(\nu_\mu \to \nu_\tau\) appearance in the CNGS neutrino beam with the OPERA experiment

arXiv.org, Jan 9, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First test of Lorentz violation with a reactor-based antineutrino experiment

Physical Review D, 28 December 2012, Vol.86(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of inclusive π0 production in the charged-current interactions of neutrinos in a 1.3-GeV wide band beam

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 16 March 2011, Vol.83(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Precise measurement of the branching fractions for Bs->Ds(*)+ Ds(*)- and first measurement of the Ds*+ Ds*- polarization using e+e- collisions

arXiv.org, Jul 13, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Observation of B-→$\bar{p}$ΛD0 at Belle

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 10 October 2011, Vol.84(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of Cabibbo-suppressed <math display='inline'>Ξc0</math> decays

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 October 2013, Vol.88(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reactor <math display='inline'><mover accent='true'>ν¯</mover>e</math> disappearance in the Double Chooz experiment

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 18 September 2012, Vol.86(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of the <math display='inline'>Zb0<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10610<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> in a Dalitz analysis of <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10860<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>→Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>nS<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>π0π0</math>

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 September 2013, Vol.88(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 128  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Aihara, H.  (112)
  2. Choi, Y  (102)
  3. Eidelman, S  (102)
  4. Schneider, O  (101)
  5. Sakai, Y  (101)
  6. Nakao, M  (100)
  7. Nishida, S  (100)
  8. Miyata, H  (100)
  9. Varner, G  (98)
  10. Ishikawa, A  (98)
  11. Uno, S  (97)
  12. Bozek, A  (96)
  13. Aushev, T  (96)
  14. Ogawa, S  (93)
  15. Hayashii, H  (93)
  16. Itoh, R  (93)
  17. Sumiyoshi, T  (92)
  18. Adachi, I  (88)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2005  (10)
  2. 2005To2007  (18)
  3. 2008To2010  (15)
  4. 2011To2014  (34)
  5. After 2014  (51)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hara, T
  2. Aihara, H.
  3. Choi, Y
  4. Eidelman, S
  5. Schneider, O

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait