skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 13  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence for \(\nu_\mu \to \nu_\tau\) appearance in the CNGS neutrino beam with the OPERA experiment

arXiv.org, Jan 9, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the intrinsic electron neutrino component in the T2K neutrino beam with the ND280 detector

arXiv.org, Oct 15, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Muon-Neutrino Disappearance Study with an Off-Axis Beam

arXiv.org, Jan 6, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence of electron neutrino appearance in a muon neutrino beam

PHYSICAL REVIEW D, 05 August 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged current quasi-elastic cross-section on carbon with the T2K on-axis neutrino beam

arXiv.org, Jun 5, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the inclusive \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged current cross section on iron and hydrocarbon in the T2K on-axis neutrino beam

arXiv.org, Oct 2, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for short baseline \(\nu_e\) disappearance with the T2K near detector

arXiv.org, Oct 31, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the \(\nu_\mu\) CCQE cross section on carbon with the ND280 detector at T2K

arXiv.org, Dec 11, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the muon neutrino inclusive charged-current cross section in the energy range of 1-3 GeV with the T2K INGRID detector

arXiv.org, Sep 23, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 13  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Fukuda, Y  (12)
  2. Autiero, D  (12)
  3. Blondel, A  (12)
  4. Ariga, A  (12)
  5. Ereditato, A  (12)
  6. Cervera, A  (12)
  7. Marteau, J  (12)
  8. Barr, G  (11)
  9. Abe, K  (11)
  10. Batkiewicz, M  (11)
  11. Assylbekov, S  (11)
  12. Izmaylov, A  (11)
  13. Bhadra, S  (11)
  14. Berardi, V  (11)
  15. Andreopoulos, C  (11)
  16. Dumarchez, J  (11)
  17. Barbi, M  (11)
  18. Berkman, S  (10)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2012  (1)
  2. 2012To2012  (1)
  3. 2013To2013  (2)
  4. 2014To2015  (8)
  5. After 2015  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Aoki, S
  2. Hara, T
  3. Fukuda, Y
  4. Autiero, D
  5. Blondel, A

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait