skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 2,631  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Middle Aged remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

In the mood for science: A discussion of emotion management in a pharmacogenomics research encounter in Denmark

Social Science & Medicine, 2011, Vol.72(5), pp.781-788 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How important is 'accuracy' of surrogate decision-making for research participation?

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2013, Vol.8(1), p.e54790 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Improving validity of informed consent for biomedical research in zambia using a laboratory exposure intervention

Zulu, JM; Lisulo, MM; Besa, E; Kaonga, P; Chisenga, CC; Chomba, M; Simuyandi, M ; Banda, R; Kelly, P; (2014) Improving validity of informed consent for biomedical research in zambia using a laboratory exposure intervention. PLoS One, 9 (9). e108305 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Mooney face stimuli for visual perception research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(7), p.e0200106 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Patient and Family Member-Led Research in the Intensive Care Unit: A Novel Approach to Patient-Centered Research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(8), p.e0160947 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Empirical research on Kano's model and customer satisfaction

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(9), p.e0183888 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A qualitative exploration of malaria operational research situation in Nigeria

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(11), p.e0188128 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Using Garden Cafés to engage community stakeholders in health research

PLoS ONE, August 2018, Vol.13(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Establishing trust in HIV/HCV research among people who inject drugs (PWID): Insights from empirical research

PLoS ONE, December 2018, Vol.13(12) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Willingness to participate in HIV research at the end of life (EOL)

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(7), p.e0199670 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 2,631  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (2,630)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2000  (5)
  2. 2000To2003  (14)
  3. 2004To2007  (18)
  4. 2008To2012  (72)
  5. After 2012  (2,521)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Swedish  (8)
  2. Japanese  (5)
  3. Norwegian  (2)
  4. Portuguese  (2)
  5. German  (1)
  6. Spanish  (1)
  7. French  (1)
  8. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Andersson, Gerhard
  2. Ljótsson, Brjánn
  3. Hedman, Erik
  4. Lindefors, Nils
  5. Carlbring, Per

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait