skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 9,702  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Medicine And Health Sciences remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measuring the Impact of Research: Lessons from the UK's Research Excellence Framework 2014

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(6), p.e0156978 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Funding Infectious Disease Research: A Systematic Analysis of UK Research Investments by Funders 1997–2010

Fitchett, Joseph R., Michael G. Head, Mary K. Cooke, Fatima B. Wurie, and Rifat Atun. 2014. “Funding Infectious Disease Research: A Systematic Analysis of UK Research Investments by Funders 1997–2010.” PLoS ONE 9 (8): e105722. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0105722. http://dx.doi.org/10.1371/journal.pone.0105722. [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Good and Bad Research Collaborations: Researchers' Views on Science and Ethics in Global Health Research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(10), p.e0163579 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Recent Themes in Social Networking Service Research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(1), p.e0170293 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Authorship and citation manipulation in academic research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(12), p.e0187394 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Mooney face stimuli for visual perception research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(7), p.e0200106 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Impact of Next Generation Sequencing on the Organization and Funding of Returning Research Results: Survey of Canadian Research Ethics Boards Members

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(5), p.e0154965 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Establishing trust in HIV/HCV research among people who inject drugs (PWID): Insights from empirical research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(12), p.e0208410 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Choosing important health outcomes for comparative effectiveness research: 4th annual update to a systematic review of core outcome sets for research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(12), p.e0209869 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Self-reports from behind the scenes: Questionable research practices and rates of replication in ego depletion research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(6), p.e0199554 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 9,702  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (9,701)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Research Article  (9,616)
  2. Sciences (General)  (8,824)
  3. Biology And Life Sciences  (8,399)
  4. Humans  (7,136)
  5. Female  (5,570)
  6. Male  (5,334)
  7. Research And Analysis Methods  (4,332)
  8. People And Places  (4,167)
  9. Physical Sciences  (2,733)
  10. Public Health  (2,134)
  11. Patients  (1,873)
  12. Behavior  (1,607)
  13. Health Care  (1,593)
  14. Medical Research  (1,287)
  15. Emotions  (1,267)
  16. Brain Research  (909)
  17. Research  (544)
  18. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (3)
  2. 2011To2012  (3)
  3. 2013To2014  (835)
  4. 2015To2017  (4,282)
  5. After 2017  (3,091)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (17)
  2. Portuguese  (2)
  3. French  (1)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. van Wouwe, Jacobus P.
  2. Kawachi, Ichiro
  3. Jewkes, Rachel
  4. Bornmann, Lutz
  5. Tucha, Oliver

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait