skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 437  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove List of all Versions Med, Croatia remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Wind energy resources analysis of Western Greece coast in terms of sustainable environmental indicators and towards their community-based exploitation in South-East Europe

Journal of Renewable and Sustainable Energy, 0, 2013, Vol.5(4) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Nutrient speciation and hydrography in two anchialine caves in Croatia: tools to understand iodine speciation

Hydrobiologia, November 2011, Vol.677(1), pp.129-148 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Marine Conservation and Accession: The Future for the Croatian Adriatic

Environmental Management, 2011, Vol.47(4), pp.644-655 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A recent history of metal accumulation in the sediments of Rijeka harbor, Adriatic Sea, Croatia

Marine Pollution Bulletin, January 2011, Vol.62(1), pp.154-167 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characterization of the Gacka River basin karst aquifer (Croatia): Hydrochemistry, stable isotopes and tritium-based mean residence times

Science of the Total Environment, 15 July 2014, Vol.487, pp.245-254 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Depositional environments and diagenesis of a carbonate till from a Quaternary paleoglacier sequence in the Southern Velebit Mountain (Croatia)

Palaeogeography, Palaeoclimatology, Palaeoecology, 15 October 2015, Vol.436, pp.188-198 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Wastewater-based assessment of regional and temporal consumption patterns of illicit drugs and therapeutic opioids in Croatia

Science of the Total Environment, 01 October 2016, Vol.566-567, pp.454-462 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Historical trends (1998-2012) of nickel (Ni), copper (Cu) and chromium (Cr) concentrations in marine sediments at four locations in the Northern Adriatic Sea

Marine Pollution Bulletin, September 2015, Vol.98(1-2), pp.289-294 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Trends in precipitation indices in Croatia, 1961-2010

Theoretical and Applied Climatology, July 2015, Vol.121(1-2), pp.167-177 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cellular energy allocation in mussels (Mytilus galloprovincialis) from the stratified estuary as a physiological biomarker

Marine Pollution Bulletin, May 2011, Vol.62(5), pp.1124-1129 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 437  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (415)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (20)
  3. Books  (2)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1997  (17)
  2. 1997To2001  (18)
  3. 2002To2006  (57)
  4. 2007To2012  (196)
  5. After 2012  (149)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (423)
  2. Croatian  (47)
  3. Slavic (Other)  (4)
  4. Slovenian  (4)
  5. Italian  (3)
  6. Slovak  (2)
  7. French  (2)
  8. Czech  (2)
  9. German  (1)
  10. Bosnian  (1)
  11. Polish  (1)
  12. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Juracic, Mladen
  2. Peharda, Melita
  3. Lojen, Sonja
  4. Cukrov, Neven
  5. Glamuzina, B

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait