skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Up-Regulation of A1M/alpha(1)-Microglobulin in Skin by Heme and Reactive Oxygen Species Gives Protection from Oxidative Damage
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Up-Regulation of A1M/alpha(1)-Microglobulin in Skin by Heme and Reactive Oxygen Species Gives Protection from Oxidative Damage

Plos One, 2011 Nov 11, Vol.6(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reduced Cardiovascular Mortality 10 Years after Supplementation with Selenium and Coenzyme Q10 for Four Years: Follow-Up Results of a Prospective Randomized Double-Blind Placebo-Controlled Trial in Elderly Citizens

PLoS One, Dec 2015, Vol.10(12), p.e0141641 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Zfp148 Deficiency Causes Lung Maturation Defects and Lethality in Newborn Mice That Are Rescued by Deletion of p53 or Antioxidant Treatment

Plos One, 2013, Vol.8(2) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Randomised, Double Blind Trial of N-Acetylcysteine for Hearing Protection during Stapes Surgery

PLoS One, Mar 2015, Vol.10(3), p.e0115657 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Glutathione Peroxidase 5 Is Expressed by the Entire Pig Male Genital Tract and Once in the Seminal Plasma Contributes to Sperm Survival and In Vivo Fertility

PLoS One, Sep 2016, Vol.11(9), p.e0162958 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Metabolite profiles reveal energy failure and impaired beta-oxidation in liver of mice with complex III deficiency due to a BCS1L mutation.

PloS one, 2012, Vol.7(7), p.e41156 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tea Consumption and Incidence of Type 2 Diabetes in Europe: The EPIC-InterAct Case-Cohort Study

PLoS One, May 2012, Vol.7(5), p.e36910 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Levels of sP-selectin and hs-CRP Decrease with Dietary Intervention with Selenium and Coenzyme Q10 Combined: A Secondary Analysis of a Randomized Clinical Trial

PLoS One, Sep 2015, Vol.10(9), p.e0137680 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Enhanced oxidative stress in smoking and ex-smoking severe asthma in the U-BIOPRED cohort

PLoS One, Sep 2018, Vol.13(9), p.e0203874 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Randomized Study of the Effects of Additional Fruit and Nuts Consumption on Hepatic Fat Content, Cardiovascular Risk Factors and Basal Metabolic Rate

PLoS One, Jan 2016, Vol.11(1), p.e0147149 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (1)
  2. 2011To2011  (1)
  3. 2012To2012  (2)
  4. 2013To2015  (5)
  5. After 2015  (3)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Johansson, Peter
  2. Alehagen, Urban
  3. Aaseth, Jan
  4. Svensson, Erland
  5. Lindahl, Per

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait